Your hubby got make breakfast in bed for u before?? after a night of u know whatOriginally posted by Wanda:It cannot be brunch, coz I already had breakfast.![]()
Erm...okie...think it's time to tell you this: you have a very rose-tinted view of a man-woman relationship and marriage life....probably gleaned from the many ai4 qing2 xiao3 shuo1 that you've been reading?Originally posted by The man who was death:Your hubby got make breakfast in bed for u before?? after a night of u know what![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Kinda early Wanda
si meh?? i no read ai qing xiao shuo leh. just got watch movies lor, u know western ppl like to do thisOriginally posted by Wanda:Erm...okie...think it's time to tell you this: you have a very rose-tinted view of a man-woman relationship and marriage life....probably gleaned from the many ai4 qing2 xiao3 shuo1 that you've been reading?![]()
Wait till you get married lor....in the end most prob one is doing the cooking, and the other cleaning the pets or cleaning something elseOriginally posted by The man who was death:si meh?? i no read ai qing xiao shuo leh. just got watch movies lor, u know western ppl like to do this![]()
who u expect then?? this proves that the dream girl will never end up as the wifeOriginally posted by Fatum:maybe it was all the baby talk yesterday .... but i had a weird dream last night ....
I dreamt that i was a new father visiting the maternity ward for the very first time ....
the surprising thing was the face of the wifey ..... wasn't who i expected ...![]()
Wow! Can see her face somemore....and can even imagine yourself walking into the maternity ward!Originally posted by Fatum:maybe it was all the baby talk yesterday .... but i had a weird dream last night ....
I dreamt that i was a new father visiting the maternity ward for the very first time ....
the surprising thing was the face of the wifey ..... wasn't who i expected ...![]()
yeah .... twins too ....Originally posted by Wanda:Wow! Can see her face somemore....and can even imagine yourself walking into the maternity ward!
My dreams are normally not so clear.![]()
but after a night of passion already dirty bedsheet liao mah, going to change liao why worry so much?? that's why we are not producing enough babiesOriginally posted by Wanda:Not that they're unromantic, but it doesn't have to be bringing breakfast in bed mah. We're so practical, who wants to eat breakfast in bed and dirty the bedsheets?And isn't it more comfortable to eat sitting down on a chair?
We need to be practical bec. we lead very busy lives...so need to do things efficiently to save time, like sharing chores, etc.![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:you suppose dreams are a reflection of our inner most desires ? ....
Maybe choco can shed some light here....hor, choco B?Originally posted by Fatum:yeah .... twins too ....
and i got to see the wifey's face cos i went to kiss her forehead ....
was someone i totally unexpected ......
you suppose dreams are a reflection of our inner most desires ? ....
That's another misconception you have....u read too much romantic novels/movies liao....sigh.... our impressionable kids nowadays.Originally posted by The man who was death:but after a night of passion already dirty bedsheet liao mah, going to change liao why worry so much?? that's why we are not producing enough babies
Originally posted by Wanda:Maybe choco can shed some light here....hor, choco B?![]()
what misconception??Originally posted by Wanda:That's another misconception you have....u read too much romantic novels/movies liao....sigh.... our impressionable kids nowadays.![]()
I agree with Wanda.Originally posted by The man who was death:what misconception??
must work hard to realise it mah, i'm sure i can do what i said above.Originally posted by elindra:I agree with Wanda.
Deathy get married liao than tell us if everything is as idealistic as you think
A very good friend of mine .... we've known each other for 14 years .... since primary school .....Originally posted by choco B:I think they just reflect what you've been thinking of, or been occupied with during waking hours. I wouldn't read too deeply into it
Who's that girl anyway?
Originally posted by Fatum:A very good friend of mine .... we've known each other for 14 years .... since primary school .....
life is full of crushes for both of us .... but it's always each other we call when we fall .....![]()
More like the person has never actually had sex.Originally posted by choco B:Anyone who can refer to sex as "a night of passion" with a straight face has alot of growing up to do