Aye, they're cuteOriginally posted by Rhonda:OK, a blown-up version of my avatar... cute or not??
First shared in Night Owls Chatterboxes last night, but in case you haven't seen it...
topples over how to give hugs and kisses??Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, and this Hugs N Kisses Bear looks like if you just poke it with your finger, it'll topple over! Soooooooooo Adorable!!!![]()
Haiz... horizontal position... cannot meh?Originally posted by The man who was death:topples over how to give hugs and kisses??
Today going out in the evening, want to stay home in the daytime. Going to Holland V later, have to purchase a small screwdriver to open the stupid battery compartment in my new toy.Originally posted by The man who was death:Rhonda, today free to eat istimewa??
why buy screwdriver need to go holland V??Originally posted by Rhonda:Today going out in the evening, want to stay home in the daytime. Going to Holland V later, have to purchase a small screwdriver to open the stupid battery compartment in my new toy.![]()
Hardware shop there, mah! Don't forget it's just a stone's throw away from where I live.Originally posted by The man who was death:why buy screwdriver need to go holland V??![]()
u say u live near me mah, i go holland V need to take bus nehOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hardware shop there, mah! Don't forget it's just a stone's throw away from where I live.![]()
Deathy so lazyOriginally posted by The man who was death:u say u live near me mah, i go holland V need to take bus neh
Biangz... relative distance mah!!Originally posted by The man who was death:u say u live near me mah, i go holland V need to take bus neh
not lazy lah, i go holland V really need to take bus, quite far awayOriginally posted by elindra:Deathy so lazy![]()
I go Holland V I don't even bother with buses and trains coz need to change too many timesOriginally posted by The man who was death:not lazy lah, i go holland V really need to take bus, quite far away
Ooo nice..it's the one from Times right? I should get one for the train rides I have to takeOriginally posted by Rhonda:Yo, Elindra! Yesterday, I bought a Sudoku hand-held game with LCD panel thingy, and when I got home, I tried all sorts of ways to unscrew the stupid battery compartment, but looks like I'll have to purchase a screwdriver just for that!Stupid... why in the world would they need to screw a battery compartment?
must be those small round battery liao, those compartments always screwed oneOriginally posted by Rhonda:Yo, Elindra! Yesterday, I bought a Sudoku hand-held game with LCD panel thingy, and when I got home, I tried all sorts of ways to unscrew the stupid battery compartment, but looks like I'll have to purchase a screwdriver just for that!Stupid... why in the world would they need to screw a battery compartment?
Yeah, that's the one!Originally posted by elindra:Ooo nice..it's the one from Times right? I should get one for the train rides I have to take![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, brb! Stepping out in a damsel-in-distress mode and then going to get brunch!![]()
Mahjong sessions ah??Originally posted by the Bear:i rarely talk to my neighbours..
my folks never talked to them either.. until they retired
Originally posted by The man who was death:Mahjong sessions ah??![]()
so u divert him to drive everyone up the wall in the committee??Originally posted by the Bear:that came later
before that, i made the dad join the neighbourhood committee coz he was driving everyone up the wall in the house
Originally posted by The man who was death:so u divert him to drive everyone up the wall in the committee??![]()