Hello, we don't care, hor!Originally posted by stellazio:i just came back from sch..and tmr my off day,time to go shopping..![]()
woah wanda so evilOriginally posted by Wanda:Hello, we don't care, hor!![]()
is jealous..Originally posted by The man who was death:woah wanda so evil![]()
I evil meh??Originally posted by Wanda:Ah so neh....I know the purple dinosaur, and the teletummies from when my nephew was a baby... And the supposedly evil-nish deathman loves lamb chops the series?![]()
Here's how retirees can fill their time:
Working people frequently ask retired people what they do to make their days interesting.
Well for example, the other day I went into town and went to a shop in George Street.
I was only in there for about 5 minutes.
When I came out there was a cop writing out a parking ticket.
I went up to him and said, "Come on mate, how about giving a senior a break?"
He ignored me and continued writing the ticket.
I called him a Nazi.
He glared at me and started writing another ticket for having worn tyres.
So I called him a piece of dog sh.t.
He finished the second ticket and put it on the windshield with the first.
Then he started writing a third ticket.
This went on for about 20 minutes.
The more I abused him, the more tickets he wrote.
Personally, I don't give a damn.
I came into town by train.
I try to have a little fun each day now that I'm retired.
It's important at my age.
Originally posted by The man who was death:I evil meh??I love lamb chop play along when i was boi boi, u know when shari lewis passed away i so sad sad
But Lamb Chops are good to eatOriginally posted by The man who was death:Dinner eat what?? pls dun eat lamb chops
Lamb Chops are wondering served medium rare or medium doneOriginally posted by The man who was death:U can eat miss piggy and kermit's frog's legs but dun eat lamp chop, she's just a poor little sock
Afters!!Originally posted by sbst275:Afternoon all
Lamb chops *drools*Originally posted by The man who was death:U all can have hush puppies socks to wear liao, still want lamp chop
hush puppies got pay shari lewis boh for using her puppet's name??![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:Da kai tian chuang shou liang hua!!!
He meant 'open the sky window and say bright words'.Originally posted by elindra:![]()
my keyboard everytime eat little bits of riceOriginally posted by Wanda:He meant 'open the sky window and say bright words'.
Oh....my keyboard just had some 3-in-1 milk tea...hope it likes it.![]()
OkOriginally posted by Wanda:He meant 'open the sky window and say bright words'.
Oh....my keyboard just had some 3-in-1 milk tea...hope it likes it.![]()
Last nite i finally got to see the brainiac babes...but I dun know what that segment is all about (asking the man to blow up his own possessions and trailer?), coz I was going in and out to water plants, etc.Originally posted by The man who was death:my keyboard everytime eat little bits of rice![]()