No need coz I bought the Cupparoma tooOriginally posted by Wanda:Yalor...everybody uses creamer now to cut cost, even BK.
I have the Cupparoma low fat 50% sugar 3-in-1 coffee....not sure what low fat means lah...but sometimes got no choice coz it's convenient for the office. Can pass to you to try if possible.
That was that man's possession that he didn't want so they blow it up lohOriginally posted by Wanda:Last nite i finally got to see the brainiac babes...but I dun know what that segment is all about (asking the man to blow up his own possessions and trailer?), coz I was going in and out to water plants, etc.
get Gold Roast Low Sugar 3-in-1 ........ taste so much betterOriginally posted by elindra:OkMy Hanyupingying not so powderful
I just had 3-in-1 coffee and it is too darn sweet
And I don't like 3-in-1 stuff coz they use creamer from palm oil![]()
Have u recovered?Originally posted by Fatum:too much coffee causes constipation .....![]()
Too much coffee makes me run to the tolietOriginally posted by Fatum:too much coffee causes constipation .....![]()

Dui le mah, dun eat lamb chopOriginally posted by elindra:Too much coffee makes me run to the toliet
My lunch todayTeochew Yong Tao Foo
Lamb Chop is tonight's dinnerOriginally posted by The man who was death:Dui le mah, dun eat lamb chop
Had a filling breakfast todayOriginally posted by Wanda:The teochew yong tau foo looks very little. Am waiting for my colleague to say ready for lunch. I've got hunger and she's got cramps.![]()
yea and somehow i agree..blacky stuff..the only thing that looked good in there was the golden mushrooms..Originally posted by laurence82:somehow the yong tau foo looks gross![]()
That's nice brown gravyOriginally posted by stellazio:yea and somehow i agree..blacky stuff..the only thing that looked good in there was the golden mushrooms..![]()
can work anot?let us test trial leh..Originally posted by Fatum:*heee ......
putting the finishing touches to one of my projects .... coded up a P2P resource sharing application, a kazaa clone .....
gonna rock the prof ...![]()
will put it to the test this weekend ....Originally posted by stellazio:can work anot?let us test trial leh..![]()
Can make IP address anonymous anot??Originally posted by Fatum:will put it to the test this weekend ....
right now it's still a messy hack .... but yeah .... it should work ....... the bit dealing with multiple downloaders is still primitive .... but hell ... it's just a project .....
wah liew ... that one is beyond the project scope lah ...Originally posted by The man who was death:Can make IP address anonymous anot??
just now my comp fan go siao siao luckily now fine.
then how to clean comp fan??Originally posted by Fatum:wah liew ... that one is beyond the project scope lah ...
only using straight forward socket connections ...
computer fan go siao is hardware problem lah .... or perhaps your compy overheat liao ..... too much dust inside perhaps ...![]()
wah lao,later ur program make me kana caught by mata..Originally posted by Fatum:wah liew ... that one is beyond the project scope lah ...
only using straight forward socket connections ...
computer fan go siao is hardware problem lah .... or perhaps your compy overheat liao ..... too much dust inside perhaps ...![]()
only way is to pounce on your CPU with a set of screw drivers lor .....Originally posted by The man who was death:then how to clean comp fan??
I think smoking cigerattes is healthier ....Originally posted by laurence82:*me take up mossie coil by coil*
*lighting each one of them up*![]()