Originally posted by Wanda:Problem is, these ppl aren't my boss....I only do things which are instructions from my boss. Sometimes if I don't like them or if I find them unfair, I hint or just complain to my boss.![]()
Ya ya....like drug traffickers are intolerable mah.Originally posted by the Bear:at my line of work, i gotta be intolerant and terrible
good huh?
Originally posted by Wanda:Ya ya....like drug traffickers are intolerable mah.![]()
The idiotic man who's bugging me at the office....Originally posted by elindra:Pinky bear give who "the kiss"?![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:The idiotic man who's bugging me at the office....Show no tolerance and no compassion!
This reminds me of the time I was a newbie at work. Had lots of stuff being "delegated" to me by colleagues and like an idiot i just did everything without question. I've since wised up to the "taichi masters" and take instructions only from management.Originally posted by Wanda:Problem is, these ppl aren't my boss....I only do things which are instructions from my boss. Sometimes if I don't like them or if I find them unfair, I hint or just complain to my boss.![]()
Ya...have told this guy twice liao..but he still dun get it!Originally posted by the Bear:that's even better!
just growl at them and tell them to go away and do their own work... (and for added measure, tell them to stop being parasites)
Originally posted by av98m:This reminds me of the time I was a newbie at work. Had lots of stuff being "delegated" to me by colleagues and like an idiot i just did everything without question. I've since wised up to the "taichi masters" and take instructions only from management.![]()
what if he likes being tickled leh?? aiyoh he'll mistake wanda for being kinkyOriginally posted by laurence82:hang him outside down
then use chicken feather tickle him
Originally posted by Wanda:Ya...have told this guy twice liao..but he still dun get it!And I have to word it carefully, or it may backfire on me....very unfair one.
Office politics. What to do. Best word it correctly in black and whiteOriginally posted by Wanda:Ya...have told this guy twice liao..but he still dun get it!And I have to word it carefully, or it may backfire on me....very unfair one.
Fatum suggested stuffing him a banana...Originally posted by laurence82:hang him outside down
then use chicken feather tickle him
Originally posted by Wanda:Fatum suggested stuffing him a banana...
then hang him outside down and tie a weight to his neckOriginally posted by The man who was death:what if he likes being tickled leh?? aiyoh he'll mistake wanda for being kinky
Switch the keys for several of the letters on his keyboard(you can pry them out), sit back, and watch theOriginally posted by Wanda:The idiotic man who's bugging me at the office....Show no tolerance and no compassion!
Stuffing a banana is too kind...maybe durian or pineappleOriginally posted by Wanda:Fatum suggested stuffing him a banana...
Waa...u sound like from hei1 bang1 pai4 de.Originally posted by laurence82:then hang him outside down and tie a weight to his neck
and tell him for everyone min he screams, one ciggy will be lit and pressed against his skin until the light goes out
Originally posted by elindra:Stuffing a banana is too kind...maybe durian or pineapple
Still too kind laOriginally posted by Wanda:Waa...u sound like from hei1 bang1 pai4 de.![]()
......Originally posted by elindra:Still too kind la
I would have suggested something out from the middle ages.
Won't post it here because it will be too cruel but I can pm you if you like![]()