Wah liao so luckyOriginally posted by stellazio:like 1k or something like that only right?
heck last time when i was only lvl 35,i had millions already..
my cousin and i,found 4 panlids on the 24th-27th dec..![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao so lucky
I killed so many mushys also no panlids dropped that time
In the end I bought it dirt cheap from a noob
I didn't scam him by telling how much it's worthOriginally posted by the Bear:'lindra scammed a noob!
Me not in this cateOriginally posted by Wanda:The hubby tends to forget things, and then the wife has to repeat....and then they say women like to nag!?!![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I didn't scam him by telling how much it's worth
He whispered asking if I wanted to buy it at...I forgot the meso offered but it was dirt cheap
And I said OK!!!!![]()
I gave away my entire account to a friend eons agoOriginally posted by the Bear:you're not playing anymore right?
give away your stuff lah
i'm giving away my stuff in aquila... bad build of a warrior... starting again in bootes..
Where ever you think you'll be most happyOriginally posted by the Bear:orh!
anyway, am thinking where should i request for my next posting...
i think my big boss has had enough of me causing "problems" for him and his admin and put me up for posting
so i'm due for a transfer... and they asked where i would like to go...
wonder where?
should i go to the head office, straight into the warzone sections?
should i go rot in some cushy job?
or should i go work shifts again?
i think i've had enough of shifts...
The pinky bear in you is crying to be unleasedOriginally posted by the Bear:i like warzone places...
but they burn me out... and i have to take leave to rest and stuff..
being in the head office, not so much time-off to claim... but i get some kinda sanity back into my life and hours.. office hours again!
well, i'll go ask for office hours at the warzones
Originally posted by elindra:The pinky bear in you is crying to be unleased![]()
Ok, the pinky bear in you is still hungryOriginally posted by the Bear:hey.. i'm already working at my organisation's MAIN warzone
Get WoW and we can go bash monsters togetherOriginally posted by sbst275:Weekend liao!~
Dunno what to do
Will see to itOriginally posted by elindra:Get WoW and we can go bash monsters together![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:that's me..
last time at the head office, my section was one of those who "fought fires"... trouble caused by the no.1 was fixed by us...
then it actually became what it was named after.. strategic research.. after a change of no.1s...
and it got boring and i kinda just rotted away...
then thankfully, i got posted out to where i am now...
i love the work.. just that the hours suck
Go lorOriginally posted by sbst275:Got an classmate getting married, dunno wanna go or not?
Now I understand why you didn't become an engineer
But what I understand from Chris, at his workplace, the politics engineers play stinks![]()
mai arOriginally posted by elindra:Go lor![]()
U will pai sei one mehOriginally posted by sbst275:mai ar
Later they say, wah... 1 year never meet, already someone's dad... Unplanned one har? Arrg!!!!~![]()