By your reasoning and justification, so if your mum has nice assets, so she should show them to the world too?Originally posted by The man who was death:this not shallow mah, since the time of shakespeare admire a woman's bosom is a very sensual thing. i like her ever since she was a child in the addams family, now see her grow up got nice assets must show mah.
if my mum dares ok lor.Originally posted by Wanda:By your reasoning and justification, so if your mum has nice assets, so she should show them to the world too?
Sounds more like an excuse for lecherous wandering eyesOriginally posted by The man who was death:this not shallow mah, since the time of shakespeare admire a woman's bosom is a very sensual thing. i like her ever since she was a child in the addams family, now see her grow up got nice assets must show mah.
Originally posted by elindra:Sounds more like an excuse for lecherous wandering eyes
If this is the case, does that mean all women have to walk around with their boobs hanging out![]()
only those with nice assets and feel confidence of themselves should show, can show assets in a very sensual way mah without being hiaoOriginally posted by elindra:Sounds more like an excuse for lecherous wandering eyes
If this is the case, does that mean all women have to walk around with their boobs hanging out![]()
okie ... after exam i set up a nice graphics interface and do a beta release ...Originally posted by The man who was death:ur file sharing program i more interested![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i think that's his (wet) dream
but he may die of blood loss when his nose bleeds uncontrollably
aiyah .... if young not chee hong .... then habis liao, right ? ...Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Ya lor Ya lor
Deathy so young so chee hong liao..... older means become DOM?![]()
Fatum know so well....don't tell me you're one of the closet onesOriginally posted by Fatum:aiyah .... if young not chee hong .... then habis liao, right ? ...
actually ... I think the overtly chee hong ones are not really ham sap ...
it's the closet ones that are really perverted ...![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:deathy its time for u to get a gf..it will cure you..![]()
i used to know alot of ah lians..but now all lost contact liao..Originally posted by the Bear:you help him with it
Stella help Deathy find a gf??Originally posted by the Bear:you help him with it
If he cannot be discreet in his fixation with cleavage and such, then I think he can forget about getting a normal gal interested.Originally posted by stellazio:deathy its time for u to get a gf..it will cure you..![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Fatum know so well....don't tell me you're one of the closet ones![]()
don't worry..ah lians usually prefer their partner to be as crude and vulgar as possible..and best thing is,the normal process only takes 3 days..Originally posted by Wanda:If he cannot be discreet in his fixation with cleavage and such, then I think he can forget about getting a normal gal interested.![]()
Ahhh....the walking bus directory!Originally posted by sbst275:Afternoon all
Har? What normal process?Originally posted by stellazio:don't worry..ah lians usually prefer their partner to be as crude and vulgar as possible..and best thing is,the normal process only takes 3 days..![]()
3 days to stead..30 days to bed..Originally posted by Wanda:Har? What normal process?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:3 days to stead..30 days to bed..![]()
purely hearsay..i have friends..thats y i said i used to have alot of ah bengs/lians friend ma..anyway in their culture,its always better to have a partner..soo even they don't like you,they'll go with you..soo...Originally posted by the Bear:you sound very experienced in this modus operandi?
Originally posted by Fatum:!! .....
no lah ...... I'm very overtly chee hong one actually .......![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:purely hearsay..i have friends..thats y i said i used to have alot of ah bengs/lians friend ma..anyway in their culture,its always better to have a partner..soo even they don't like you,they'll go with you..soo...![]()