YaOriginally posted by sbst275:Wahaha
Even I can bump them, at the same time increase post count
WahahahaOriginally posted by elindra:Ya
Who knows it can help to increase Club 30's ratings![]()
Think he still tak chekOriginally posted by Wanda:Hmm...stella has got a 'other half'?![]()
Ya, he posted in the bolia magazine thread.Originally posted by sbst275:Think he still tak chek
Is he here?
Mag?Originally posted by Wanda:Ya, he posted in the bolia magazine thread.
Ai pang kang liao, mai sian.Originally posted by X-men:Very sianz ar
must be rockeyOriginally posted by Wanda:Hmm...stella has got a 'other half'?![]()
No lah, that magazine thread u said u read maxim's.Originally posted by sbst275:Mag?
That deathy one ar?
yes and what about me??Originally posted by The man who was death:must be rockey![]()
AiyohOriginally posted by Wanda:No lah, that magazine thread u said u read maxim's.
jian fei..Originally posted by The man who was death:ghim mi jiak simi??
woah!! suo cao cao, cao cao jiu daoOriginally posted by RockeY:yes and what about me??
speaking ill behind my back huh,don't forget that women have extremely sensitive ears..![]()
WahahahaOriginally posted by RockeY:yes and what about me??
speaking ill behind my back huh,don't forget that women have extremely sensitive ears..![]()
actually i'm around la occasionally,but abit lazy to post..today just soo happen to see my name here..Originally posted by The man who was death:woah!! suo cao cao, cao cao jiu daolong time no see leh
Wu nia boh?Originally posted by RockeY:actually i'm around la occasionally,but abit lazy to post..today just soo happen to see my name here..![]()
pity stella not hereOriginally posted by RockeY:actually i'm around la occasionally,but abit lazy to post..today just soo happen to see my name here..![]()
pian le wu lui gia ar?Originally posted by sbst275:Wu nia boh?
lazy to post la,now school also reopen liao..sian 1/2 1/2..Originally posted by Wanda:Hello Rockey....MIA har?![]()
OKOriginally posted by RockeY:pian le wu lui gia ar?![]()
i think i saw him posting in some other thread..Originally posted by The man who was death:pity stella not here![]()
What school are u attending? And what course?Originally posted by RockeY:lazy to post la,now school also reopen liao..sian 1/2 1/2..![]()