hold it first.Originally posted by elindra:
So if I have no kids yet, do I wear a pic of my pet around my neck?![]()
YeahOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
THAT much?!!!![]()
Won't be having kids so soonOriginally posted by dragg:hold it first.
MIW might improve on the baby bonus.![]()
Biangz... literally will eat one out of house and home!Originally posted by elindra:Yeah
And the ray is a greedy bugger...he vacuums up his food and keeps begging for more
Doesn't like dried food. Trying to train it how to eat out of my hand nowOriginally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... literally will eat one out of house and home!
Seriously, no dried food available for it? Can't you feed it with stuff like dried fish food?
Afterall, it's fur-less... no danger of fur dropping out!![]()
Man, be careful lest it turns around in glee and whips you with that poisonous sting!!Originally posted by elindra:Doesn't like dried food. Trying to train it how to eat out of my hand now
I asked the aquarium guy what happens if I get stung. He said I need to go to hospital to get 6 shotsOriginally posted by Rhonda:Man, be careful lest it turns around in glee and whips you with that poisonous sting!!![]()
A 'vial', stella.Originally posted by stellazio:angelina jolie and ex her husband used to wear a vile of their partners blood around their necks..![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I asked the aquarium guy what happens if I get stung. He said I need to go to hospital to get 6 shots![]()
orh ya..what was i typing..i just woke up..Originally posted by Rhonda:A 'vial', stella.
Yeah... and they also tatooed each other's name on their body.![]()
why dun u just wear long gloves when playing with it?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
If I were to keep a Sting Ray, I'd keep a vial of Hydrocortisone and a syringe with a needle, just in case.![]()
tat's very ex for bbq stingray leh ....Originally posted by elindra:Oh we got our motoro ray pup at $88
The polka dot one is over $300
Ya they do.Originally posted by tare:tat's very ex for bbq stingray leh ....
btw they have polka dots one??!!

1st thot, it come serve in a bowl!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:See! See!!! The polka-dot stingray is going to be cooked!! THe man just scooped the poor bugger up in a cooking bowl!! He's going to drain the water next, chop off its tail, and then marinate it!!!![]()
Maybe, stewed sting ray also not bad!Originally posted by tare:1st thot, it come serve in a bowl!!!![]()
why not? as long as not i payOriginally posted by elindra:He was transferring it
Wahhh $300 sting ray you want to eat![]()
Yeah lor! Yeah lor!!Originally posted by tare:why not? as long as not i pay![]()
no worries lah.. i dunnoe how to make bbq stingray oneOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
Wah must ban Rhonda and tare from my house liao![]()
Thot panda is supposed to eats shoots and leaves....i.e. eats the stingray, shoots the owner and leaves the scene.Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Wah must ban Rhonda and tare from my house liao![]()
tat can be arrangedOriginally posted by Wanda:Thot panda is supposed to eats shoots and leaves....i.e. eats the stingray, shoots the owner and leaves the scene.![]()