use snake skin better lahOriginally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Whip hard hard... wait later ur hide can be used to make leather bags, belts, wallets etc![]()
Never judge a book by its cover! Especially when a librarian is holding it! MuahahaOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wah, all the sweet docile ladies in here have gone postal ever since elindra put up her bloodthirsty avatar!!![]()
I think hippo hide got great potential!Originally posted by InnoHippo:use snake skin better lah![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! Never see SL so notti before!![]()
is it librarian nite today?Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! Never see SL so notti before!![]()
So sad hor, got Teacher's Day, Children's Day, Nurses Day etc, but there's no Librarians Day at allOriginally posted by InnoHippo:is it librarian nite today?![]()
Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:So sad hor, got Teacher's Day, Children's Day, Nurses Day etc, but there's no Librarians Day at all![]()
And then you'll start pounding on them in your crazy runs and they'll soon wear out again! No use lah!Originally posted by kops21:i wan new, young pair of legs.![]()
oei, dont expose meOriginally posted by Rhonda:Awwww... Lau, you're so romantic!
Hmm... on the other hand, also quite giam siap, hor?Sing this song so you don't have to buy any presents for anyone, hor?
Originally posted by laurence82:oei, dont expose me![]()
Oei! Oei! What has this got to do with meOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wah, all the sweet docile ladies in here have gone postal ever since elindra put up her bloodthirsty avatar!!![]()
all i want for christmas.. to spend 1 whole day with nellie... just us 2, with no one else... maybe on a quiet stretch along east coast beach..Originally posted by laurence82:I dont want a lot for Christmas
Theres just one thing I need
I dont care about presents
Underneath the Christmas tree
I just want you for my own
More than you could ever know
Make my wish come true...
All I want for Christmas
Is you...
I dont want a lot for Christmas
There is just one thing I need
I dont care about presents
Underneath the Christmas tree
I dont need to hang my stocking
There upon the fireplace
Santa Claus wont make me happy
With a toy on Christmas day
I just want you for my own
Make my wish come true
All I want for Christmas is you...
You baby
I wont ask for much this Christmas
I wont even wish for snow
Im just gonna keep on waiting
Underneath the mistletoe
I wont make a list and send it
To the North Pole for Saint Nick
I wont even stay awake to
Hear those magic reindeer click
Cause I just want you here tonight
Holding on to me so tight
What more can I do
Baby all I want for Christmas is you
You...
All the lights are shining
So brightly everywhere
And the sound of childrens
Laughter fills the air
And everyone is singing
I hear those sleigh bells ringing
Santa wont you bring me the one I really need -
wont you please bring my baby to me...
Oh I dont want a lot for Christmas
This is all Im asking for
I just want to see baby
Standing right outside my door
Oh I just want him for my own
Make my wish come true
Baby all I want for Christmas is
You...
All I want for Christmas is you baby...
I guess librarians fall under the generic Labour Day lor. There's also no Office Worker Day....then why should we even have Bosses Day? I suspect Secretaries week and Bosses Day are created so that the secretaries and bosses can celebrate for each other. Hahaha....Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:So sad hor, got Teacher's Day, Children's Day, Nurses Day etc, but there's no Librarians Day at all![]()
bosses day is a special day created for u to show ur hatred towards ur boss.Originally posted by Wanda:I guess librarians fall under the generic Labour Day lor. There's also no Office Worker Day....then why should we even have Bosses Day? I suspect Secretaries week and Bosses Day are created so that the secretaries and bosses can celebrate for each other. Hahaha....![]()