Wah! Angry face X1, X2, X3!Originally posted by StarPuppy:u testing my anger limit izit?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:it's a-maize-ing that korn-y has forgotten us.. is he a cereal-forgetter?
isn't there even a grain of recollection in him?
will his memory rice to the occasion?
woah new scandals..ytd night cammy just log sincer a very long time..and today its korny turn..Originally posted by k4korny:hello i'm k4korny! I'm new to this forum.
nice to meet everyone.![]()
at least i havenOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wah! Angry face X1, X2, X3!Wah... you're bearing your fangs, ah?
haha.. nice!!Originally posted by the Bear:it's a-maize-ing that korn-y has forgotten us.. is he a cereal-forgetter?
isn't there even a grain of recollection in him?
will his memory rice to the occasion?
if we get married, you'll be the first one we invite.Originally posted by stellazio:woah new scandals..ytd night cammy just log sincer a very long time..and today its korny turn..![]()
Well, you'll really be saving lives that way!Originally posted by k4korny:BTW, I just saw a poster on a bus that day, it goes something like, "the best gift for this festive period is the gift of life. Donate blood today!"
wah.. super inspired. think I'm going to the blood bank at outram to donate blood before the new year.![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:if we get married, you'll be the first one we invite.
hahahahaha....
hope she's not ard tonite, or i'll die for spreading such nonsense!!
update me a bit leh.. wat other rumours been going on?
i alrd got appt.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. about..
well, there's something i learnt when i was in uni.. you have to stop and relax occasionally...
soooo.. if you wanna, come to Muddy's
/me test test SP anger limit.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u testing my anger limit izit?![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i alrd got appt.![]()
friday last day of sch..Originally posted by browniebaobao:i alrd got appt.![]()
hah.. i not so wei da!Originally posted by Rhonda:Well, you'll really be saving lives that way!
The night before, I administered four bags of blood products to a patient and last night, it was one bag of blood and two bags of blood products.
Your blood donation will be much appreciated.![]()
I been very good natured since joining Club30...dun make me change my moods...ok?Originally posted by browniebaobao:/me test test SP anger limit.
i dun think ur temper can be as bad as mine.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:friday last day of sch..![]()
u can anytime go sgh and donate mah.Originally posted by stellazio:i'm so sad..i missed the blood donation drive today..i was on my way home when i suddenly remembered..![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:u can anytime go sgh and donate mah.
ok, if there's chance.Originally posted by the Bear:aww.. perhaps another time?
not my last.. im still gg back sch to do my projects and stuff..Originally posted by stellazio:friday last day of sch..![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:I been very good natured since joining Club30...dun make me change my moods...ok?![]()