not me not me...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
ALAMAK!!! Then all of you eng-eng youths will be hanging out at the malls trying to look kewl, act kewl, talk loud-loud, and the girls will start screaming and giggling and...
AAAaaarggh!! Mayhem!!!![]()
think so? nv donate before.. ever tot of donating.. but i got too much fats la.. duno can donate or not..Originally posted by the Bear:i think any hospital also can right?
i go to NUH
Originally posted by browniebaobao:think so? nv donate before.. ever tot of donating.. but i got too much fats la.. duno can donate or not..
/me humtum ah lauOriginally posted by laurence82:fight fight fight!![]()
ya smoke ur lungs awayOriginally posted by laurence82:usually i just hang around coffee bean and smoke the time away with friends
hard to say.Originally posted by the Bear:girl, if they'll accept my blood, they'll more than accept yours!
my lungs how to go away? i didnt know its mobileOriginally posted by browniebaobao:ya smoke ur lungs away![]()
eh, rhonda.. need i remind you that these are how we act like during OUR time..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
ALAMAK!!! Then all of you eng-eng youths will be hanging out at the malls trying to look kewl, act kewl, talk loud-loud, and the girls will start screaming and giggling and...
AAAaaarggh!! Mayhem!!!![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:ya smoke ur lungs away![]()
i mean smoke till lung is filled with tar and turned black.. ah lau suffocated bcos cannot breathe properly.. then say sayonara to u liao.Originally posted by laurence82:my lungs how to go away? i didnt know its mobile![]()
so i guess i will only stop when i reach ur age?Originally posted by the Bear:i used to do that
it was fun
funOriginally posted by the Bear:i used to do that
it was fun
Originally posted by browniebaobao:hard to say.
my family members got blood pressure. i also have the risk..
first time i heard thisOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i mean smoke till lung is filled with tar and turned black.. ah lau suffocated bcos cannot breathe properly.. then say sayonara to u liao.
there...evidenceOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
wat have I done that makes u think tat im testing ur anger limit in the first place?
enough?Originally posted by browniebaobao:/me test test SP anger limit.
i dun think ur temper can be as bad as mine.![]()
maybe...a banana age converted to human age is very shortOriginally posted by laurence82:first time i heard this
you think i three year old issit?![]()
I think it's John Little.. they always sell pillows, bags etc on sales.Originally posted by Rhonda:Bear, during this season, lots of places have sales for household items. Check out Robinson's - I bought a great pillow from them!
Or was it John Little?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe...a banana age converted to human age is very short![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:enough?![]()
a super nana?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
And a peeled banana oxidises and turns brown quickly! So, Lau, keep your underwear on in public!!![]()
john little just ended their warehouse sales at expo last sun leh....Originally posted by browniebaobao:I think it's John Little.. they always sell pillows, bags etc on sales.