Ah, those are the candidates who would make superb Network Administrators.Originally posted by LazerLordz:What about those that come in with rabbit fur at their lips..![]()
Heard of the content managers?Originally posted by Rhonda:What about those who come in with lizard tails stuck in between their teeth?![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Heard of the content managers?These soft bellied creatures will block anything remotely connected to gossip..maybe even ban forums.
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
It must be due to being awake during the wee hours of the morning... we're evil!![]()
you were too engrossed with MG's sudden appearance..Originally posted by Rhonda:Gee, didn't even know you were around, stella!![]()
Anyways, nite nite!
I think you're suffering the effects of a massive caffeine OD. Good luck trying to fall asleep.Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, now it's my turn to call it a day! I think my body still thinks that I'm on night duty cause I'm super alert now!
In other news, my sinseh and my colleagues told me yesterday that working night shifts causes the body to become 'heaty'.
So, I got scared cause I felt as if I was falling ill and I drank liang teh. But I think I overdid it cause now, I keep having tummyache!![]()
Anyways, sleep early folks! Have a good day, MG! Ta-ta!!![]()
Hey MG, what's the time there right now?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I think you're suffering the effects of a massive caffeine OD. Good luck trying to fall asleep.
Have a good night, Rhon!![]()
No, lah! I very low-key here tonite. Nobody except a few notice me one!Originally posted by stellazio:you were too engrossed with MG's sudden appearance..
ok i go sleep liao.bb..![]()
It is currently 2:04 p.m. Central Standard Time in my neck of the woods.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hey MG, what's the time there right now?
Oh and if you're interested..here's a link regarding some AR-15s.http://www.militaryphotos.net/forums/showthread.php?t=65161![]()
I'm always up late..insomniac.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:It is currently 2:04 p.m. Central Standard Time in my neck of the woods.
Thanks for the link. Gosh, you're up late tonight!What gives?
EeeeewwwwwWWWWWWWW this is so cute!!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:i'm innocent, i say.. innocent!
the pup did it!
y u so pessimistic wan?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun want to buy a plastic one...something special for christmas for her....it might be our last christmas together...i want it to be special...
OK, if you don't know me by now...Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I think you're suffering the effects of a massive caffeine OD. Good luck trying to fall asleep.
Have a good night, Rhon!![]()
how can coffee save ur life?Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, if you don't know me by now...![]()
Thing is, I don't drink coffee unless it's that super rare occasion where I really need it to save my life!![]()
bbb, not all things are to be taken literally. That was meant to be a joke! I was figuratively speaking!Originally posted by browniebaobao:how can coffee save ur life?![]()
First!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Huan Ying Guang Lin!! It's time for the Night Owls to gather!!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:bbb, not all things are to be taken literally. That was meant to be a joke! I was figuratively speaking!![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:First!!![]()