drink packing job got but still dunno which branch to go. the hamper packing onei didn't go today, tomorrow then i goOriginally posted by Rhonda:
Hi, hi, Deathy! So, how did the interviews go? Got the job(s)?
bbb!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:
I actually tot u mean if u need coffee to make u stay awake so that u wun make mistakes at work.. esp when a life is at stake.![]()
ello deathy, long time no talkOriginally posted by The man who was death:hmmm....ah bear bear not here want to talk to him about brainiac.
and btw, it's better to be tired than being buzzed up by caffeine, being buzzed up u make more mistakes
huh? simi?Originally posted by sbst275:ello deathy, long time no talk
ello bbb, think Dec's new guest to C-30?![]()
I tot he was talking about Kan_i, whose somewhat related to elindraOriginally posted by Rhonda:For a while there, I also didn't understand what sbst was talking about!
bbb, I think he's saying that you're one of Dec's new guests to Club 30.![]()
Oh, izzit?Originally posted by The man who was death:I tot he was talking about Kan_i, whose somewhat related to elindra![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:For a while there, I also didn't understand what sbst was talking about!
bbb, I think he's saying that you're one of Dec's new guests to Club 30.![]()
but bbb before dec also got come here to crap before lehOriginally posted by sbst275:You got it
Is it? Never go notice at other threads muchOriginally posted by The man who was death:but bbb before dec also got come here to crap before leh
i only drink packet and can oneOriginally posted by sbst275:Ppl here, do your drink Aussie milo much?
There are now 2 diff types of Australian milo for the 450g tin
1 is with paper label, that's from Australia
The other that is inprinted onto the tin, is made in Malaysia, but Australian formula
Sama sama!Originally posted by The man who was death:i only drink packet and can one![]()
That's exOriginally posted by The man who was death:i only drink packet and can one![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah, sbst! You actually pay so much attention to all these things, ah? Amazing!And you seem to be able to remember a lot of details too!
Oh well, I seldom drink Milo and if I do, I buy them in packet form so I can just chill it in the fridge, pour out a pack into a nice glass with ice, and enjoy.
Not sure if those packet Milo use the Aussie formula or not.
kopitiam milo nice tua buey and put a lot of teaspoon of milo into it. and use hot water to pao and then put a lot of ice niceOriginally posted by Rhonda:Sama sama!
Or, if I'm in the mood, I'll drink Ice Milo at the neighbourhood kopitiam.
People these days dun go make their own miloOriginally posted by Rhonda:Sama sama!
Or, if I'm in the mood, I'll drink Ice Milo at the neighbourhood kopitiam.

si gina youOriginally posted by The man who was death:Got something naughty to show u all![]()
hand very itchy, dunno why now cannot login to this game.