all the girl in the game like this one. everytime u move the character can see the upskirtOriginally posted by sbst275:si gina you
That girl really daring
You'd be surprised how many men drool to anime babesOriginally posted by Rhonda:Deathy, your hum supness extends to anime / computer game female characters too, hor? Biangz... mei2 you3 jiu4 le4!!![]()
Well, me still prefer to makeOriginally posted by Rhonda:Convenience is the key word!
If you buy them ready-made in packets, you just take it out of the fridge, stick a straw in the tetra-pak or pour it out into a glass, and enjoy! Later, just wash the glass.
Otherwise, you'll have to take the tin, open the tin, scoop the milo, scoop some sugar, scoop condensed milk, boil hot water, pour hot water, stir and stir, let it cool a bit, THEN you can drink it!
And then, after drinking it, you have to wash the cup, wash the spoon, wipe the countertop.
Haiz!![]()
WahahahaOriginally posted by Rhonda:Deathy, your hum supness extends to anime / computer game female characters too, hor? Biangz... mei2 you3 jiu4 le4!!![]()
You ar... Brain there thinking something badOriginally posted by The man who was death:all the girl in the game like this one. everytime u move the character can see the upskirt![]()
I prefer the make by yourself... I dun like thick miloOriginally posted by Rhonda:Actually Milo packet drinks are surprisingly thick and nice! No complaints here!![]()
Canned one is not popular anymore... What Nestle does is to give it as FOC for trade promotion like aft buying say 2 cartons of 1.75kg Milo (For provision shop only, obvious as Supermarket gets the more ex 1.5kg tin), 2 carton of MilkMaid SCM...Originally posted by The man who was death:The can milo not nice one, too milky liddat, the packet still the best or shld i say the 1 litre packet the best??![]()
Taste I dunno...Originally posted by Rhonda:Is there a distinguishable difference between the canned and the tetra-pak'd Milo?![]()
u can't taste the diff??Originally posted by Rhonda:Is there a distinguishable difference between the canned and the tetra-pak'd Milo?![]()
What I heard from ppl around is that the canned one taste as if it is more diluted...Originally posted by The man who was death:u can't taste the diff??the can one is so milky!!
woah yu dang ba ba le!!! congrats!!!!Originally posted by sbst275:Kekeke
Just now my highness called me, keke, the test kit shows +ve
Wah! Congratulations!Originally posted by sbst275:Kekeke
Just now my highness called me, keke, the test kit shows +ve
it's not diluted, it's still thick but thick because of the milkOriginally posted by sbst275:What I heard from ppl around is that the canned one taste as if it is more diluted...
Have anyone tried that Milo Fuze?
Baby bonus? Those are not really the push factor, those are just to me as incentivesOriginally posted by The man who was death:woah yu dang ba ba le!!! congrats!!!!can get baby bonus liao
At night would still be able to.. Only that time spent here would be lesser.Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! Congratulations!So, another bb to handle soon, ah?
Don't think we'll see you online anymore!
Dinosaur version?Originally posted by subarugal:hi and bye everybody gonna sleep real soon
but i like to post towards ur milo threads.. heeee
i luv making my milo using with hot UHT milk instead of hot water.
very nice u guys should try out.. heh...![]()
me too....Originally posted by sbst275:I prefer the make by yourself... I dun like thick milo