I seeOriginally posted by The man who was death:it's not diluted, it's still thick but thick because of the milk
wow!!! congrats!!! tis is ur 1st baby or?Originally posted by sbst275:Kekeke
Just now my highness called me, keke, the test kit shows +ve
Well, current one still easy... Maybe because it is bb ger bahOriginally posted by Rhonda:sbst, I think that you'll be waaaay too tired because two babies are a big handful!![]()
If they both cry at the same time, or worse, if they're both screamers, wah... God bless you!![]()
Second one!~Originally posted by tare:wow!!! congrats!!! tis is ur 1st baby or?
Aussie or SG Milo?Originally posted by tare:me too....
cos i like to put lotsa milo powder + little sugar, no milk.... add half cup hot water to dissolve... add lotsa ice!
in fact this is the only way i would drink milo![]()
they make the latte now better tasteOriginally posted by sbst275:I see
The only Nestle RTD drink I take is Nescafe Latte... Distributed by F&N Coca Cola (Singapore)
Dunno.. F&N drinks taste inproving, the Heaven and Earth green tea now taste better, Pokka on the otherhand have slakenOriginally posted by The man who was death:they make the latte now better taste![]()
geh gao not nice to drink anymore le.
Months back when I tasted the canned Pokka Green Tea, taste quality went down... Rather H&E has improvedOriginally posted by Rhonda:No, leh! I think Pokka drinks taste just as good.
F&N Blast!Originally posted by The man who was death:F&N got the new mango+orange soft drink nice!!![]()
I make my own milo.. everyday.Originally posted by sbst275:People these days dun go make their own milo
No wonder big tin sales volume at Supermarket very bad... Provision shop still big tin sellable
oic.. no la i got come in before..Originally posted by Rhonda:For a while there, I also didn't understand what sbst was talking about!
bbb, I think he's saying that you're one of Dec's new guests to Club 30.![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:I make my own milo.. everyday.
I dun use the 3-in- one pack.. I scoop from tin, get the milk, add hot water, stir, serve.![]()
KekekeOriginally posted by Rhonda:I think that if one makes a nice chocolatey cuppa Milo and then throw a pack of instant cereal in it, ta-daaaa!! ... instant Chocolate cereal!![]()
got aussie one? dunnoe the big green tin one lor....Originally posted by sbst275:Aussie or SG Milo?
previously home pc down mah.... now up liao.....Originally posted by Rhonda:Hello, tare! Wah, so unusual to see you online at night!![]()
Both Aussie and SG milo are in green tinOriginally posted by tare:got aussie one? dunnoe the big green tin one lor....