u work in bus company or milo importing co.?Originally posted by sbst275:Kekeke
Nestle has introduced the Milo Fuze mths back... Sometime in Sept 04
It comes in 2 flavour, Milo with Milk or Milo with Cereal...
In 3 in 1 format, 15 sachet packet cost abt $4.80 at provision shop
Originally posted by tare:previously home pc down mah.... now up liao.....
and yah cos seldom at home at nite... now broke have to be
This phrase no more on milo box carton.. Now is buy 2 tins todayOriginally posted by The man who was death:It's marvellous what milo can do for you!!!![]()
Poor thingOriginally posted by tare:previously home pc down mah.... now up liao.....
and yah cos seldom at home at nite... now broke have to be
I seeOriginally posted by Rhonda:I find that those instant cereals are usually not 'rich' enough in texture. That's why I thought that it'll be a great idea to make Milo or hot Choc, and then pour a pack of instant cereal in!![]()
I dun work with SBS (Though I know which bus goes to where or which buses that goes to City Area like City Hall uses non aircon buses)Originally posted by tare:u work in bus company or milo importing co.?![]()
Minute Maid gives a refreshing taste!~Originally posted by Rhonda:I love Minute Maid's Lemonade! I drank it during my recent Night Shift!
I find that after eating greasy / fried food, downing a bottle of Lemonade is sooo refreshing!
Oh, their Limeade is also not bad!![]()
u are 24 xiao lau gong i know!!Originally posted by sbst275:I dun work with SBS (Though I know which bus goes to where or which buses that goes to City Area like City Hall uses non aircon buses)or neither work with Nestle
then ur hobby must be sitting at busstop looking at which svc bus go past at wat time.... or go supermarkets do survey on every beverages....Originally posted by sbst275:I dun work with SBS (Though I know which bus goes to where or which buses that goes to City Area like City Hall uses non aircon buses)or neither work with Nestle
The taste is pretty 'flat'.Originally posted by sbst275:Minute Maid gives a refreshing taste!~
Anyway, what abt Coke Lime?
AhahahahOriginally posted by tare:then ur hobby must be sitting at busstop looking at which svc bus go past at wat time.... or go supermarkets do survey on every beverages....
good, next time i need to go places i dunnoe take wat bus ask u....
I avoid gassy drinks as well..Originally posted by Rhonda:The taste is pretty 'flat'.I avoid gassy drinks in general.
I actually liked Vanilla Coke but haven't drank it for ages because I'm generally trying to avoid gassy drinks.
i can't stand anything with strong milk/vanilla taste.... i took a sip of tat b4, almost puked.....Originally posted by Rhonda:The taste is pretty 'flat'.I avoid gassy drinks in general.
I actually liked Vanilla Coke but haven't drank it for ages because I'm generally trying to avoid gassy drinks.
usually they do, cos the parents form the environment for them..... until they start schooling and hangs out with their own friends!Originally posted by sbst275:I avoid gassy drinks as well..
Anyway, I dunno whether my kids will grow up follow daddy or mummy's eating habit...
AhahahahOriginally posted by tare:usually they do, cos the parents form the environment for them..... until they start schooling and hangs out with their own friends!
seriously can train one lah... but hey u can't totally avoid them... they sure want to go macdonalds... then wat? order hot tea for them?!![]()
if ur kids is lactose intolerant like me how?Originally posted by sbst275:Ahahahah
Macdonald there have Magnolia milk... Daddy is not going to give coke though mummy may agree
Ahahahah... Cannot escape, then have Milo or that Minute Maid Apple Juice!Originally posted by tare:if ur kids is lactose intolerant like me how?
kids know who to ask the appropriate qns hor!![]()
milo also got milk lehOriginally posted by sbst275:Ahahahah... Cannot escape, then have Milo or that Minute Maid Apple Juice!Though daddy hardly go Mcdonald, he still take an effort to learn the Kiddy meal menu
Originally posted by tare:milo also got milk leh
u tis daddy hor.... nvm they can always go with mummy!
maybe its both..Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway, wondering whether is this 2nd bb a bb boi or bb ger