Cannot... Unless it is twinsOriginally posted by stellazio:maybe its both..![]()
tat one will know later mah..... no gan cheongOriginally posted by sbst275:Anyway, wondering whether is this 2nd bb a bb boi or bb ger
Me anything can... Be it boy or girlOriginally posted by tare:tat one will know later mah..... no gan cheong![]()
I dun have any preference... Of course better if 1 boy 1 ger lahOriginally posted by Rhonda:I bet you're hoping it's a boy, sbst! One boy, one girl, how nice, right?![]()
that would be very nice indeed...Originally posted by sbst275:I dun have any preference... Of course better if 1 boy 1 ger lah![]()
Ya.. But aft what stella said, better be prepared if it ends up more than 1Originally posted by StarPuppy:that would be very nice indeed...![]()
childrens are always a investmentOriginally posted by sbst275:Ya.. But aft what stella said, better be prepared if it ends up more than 1
No more the days already lahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:childrens are always a investment![]()
small one la..Originally posted by sbst275:
Your hse macham like this buy big tin that SG size, 1.75kg one har?
haha...lets put it this way la...i got a bro...parents wasted more money on him and den on me....and in the end he became the bad guyOriginally posted by Rhonda:It is frightening to think of children as 'investments'!!It's not healthy to think that way!
B'cuz, what do you expect out of 'investments'? Returns, right?
So, if you consider your children as 'investments', does it mean that you expect to yield some sorta benefits / returns from them?!![]()
It's healthier to think like sbst does - have kids to complete a family.
But would you be able to consume it fast enough to keep it fresh?Originally posted by browniebaobao:small one la..
yahor should buy big one.. should be cheaper.![]()
then u not a very good or smart investor.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:childrens are always a investment![]()
SG one?Originally posted by browniebaobao:small one la..
yahor should buy big one.. should be cheaper.![]()
For me, 2 mouths drinking it, in 3 weeks can finishOriginally posted by Rhonda:But would you be able to consume it fast enough to keep it fresh?![]()
I don't understand what you're trying to say.Originally posted by StarPuppy:haha...lets put it this way la...i got a bro...parents wasted more money on him and den on me....and in the end he became the bad guy
so u tell me...is it a investment ?![]()
Yalor! Yalor!!Originally posted by tare:then u not a very good or smart investor.....
put ur "stuffs" in fixed deposit better![]()
Aiyah, these days divd not that fantastic eitherOriginally posted by Rhonda:Yalor! Yalor!!![]()
ok...ok...me sorryOriginally posted by Rhonda:I don't understand what you're trying to say.
It's more like nurturing, not 'investment' per se. Wrong use of words.
I think I changed it about a week ago already!Originally posted by browniebaobao:Rhonda, I have been wanting to ask u.. u changed ur avatar to Stitch today ar?
so cute leh! I saw one like that at Simply Toys..love it so much.. it cost almost $70!
its Stitch?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Rhonda, I have been wanting to ask u.. u changed ur avatar to Stitch today ar?
so cute leh! I saw one like that at Simply Toys..love it so much.. it cost almost $70!