Wah! So scandalous!!Originally posted by stellazio:married women post a bigger challenge to the bear..
ok i go sleep le..bbb..![]()
go with us next wk lah.. i need to get shampoo also... cheaper!Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, I need to buy this Organics shampoo that appears to be unavailable here! I bought it when I was in KL for my vacation but too bad, I bought a small bottle. It's really good and I was hunting for it high and low here but apparently, the shops here don't have it at all!
I suppose they do have it in JB. Might have to make a trip there sometime.![]()
*piak forehead*Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! So scandalous!!
Nite nite, stella! Good luck for your paper tomorrow!![]()
but.. but.. but... i asking u now wat!Originally posted by Rhonda:I wasn't asked!
Maybe, Bear only wants another fellow bear along.Originally posted by tare:but.. but.. but... i asking u now wat!
u need invitation card?![]()
there are a few bears in the forum lah.... but hey it's no bear outing!Originally posted by Rhonda:Maybe, Bear only wants another fellow bear along.![]()
littlestream!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Littlestream in the house!
Helloooooooooo Owls...........
Ho seh boh?
Hee hee...........I took vacation mah. Went shopping, shopping and more shopping. Got to go now otherwise the malls suddenly become zoo like that.Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream!!!!
I was just lying in bed wondering where you were!Wah, long life, man! Hian xior hian dao!
Thanks very much, LazerLordz. It's an annual event so I try to make the best of it.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Bet its going to be a colourful party littlestream![]()
Hee hee..........mid to late 50s. Actually, I was tempted to buy the game, Twisters. But I scared wait kena sued!Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, the party sounds like tons of fun!
Why do you call them ''seniors''?How old are they?
Did think of going to JB when I realised I couldn't get the shampoo here.![]()
Hello Fatum!Originally posted by Fatum:......
wow!!! ideal vacation......Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee...........I took vacation mah. Went shopping, shopping and more shopping.
Wah, you sure movie-goer eh? Have fun!Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... thinking of going to watch King Kong tomorrow!![]()
wait playing twisters is ILLEGAL?? will get sued one meh??Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..........mid to late 50s. Actually, I was tempted to buy the game, Twisters. But I scared wait kena sued!![]()
Originally posted by tare:wow!!! ideal vacation......
and if the location is in milan it'll be heaven!