Originally posted by tare:wait playing twisters is ILLEGAL?? will get sued one meh??![]()
hee hee............Originally posted by tare:wow!!! ideal vacation......
and if the location is in milan it'll be heaven!
hmm... i've changed....Originally posted by the Bear:mine is a month doing absolutely nothing on a tropical beach much like Bali's Kuta or in Samui..
and periodically indulging in spa treatments like theraputic massages and saunas.. while the rest of the time is spent lazing with a cold drink within reach
Originally posted by tare:hmm... i've changed....
shopping extravaganza follow by spa indulgence to heal our body frm all the shopping..... IDEAL!![]()
Originally posted by tare:wait playing twisters is ILLEGAL?? will get sued one meh??![]()
ooh yah tat would be dangerous.... littlestream might get sue for manslaughterOriginally posted by laurence82:all mid 40s to 50s rite?
sure some may break their back one![]()
hee hee............hahahahaaa............Originally posted by tare:ooh yah tat would be dangerous.... littlestream might get sue for manslaughter
Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee............hahahahaaa............
yah, that's why must be careful. even drinks right? must make sure got designated driver. if no, then make sure cannot serve the same person too much drinks. can get sued also. jia lat hor?
but i'm not very good with drinks. actually thought want to mix up some fancy drinks but in the end, bought those premixes at the liquor store.
i bought the kilkenny but strangely the alchohol content is quite low leh. only 5.5%.![]()
Orh, is it? Ah, thanks ah, Bear. I don't know such things.Originally posted by the Bear:5.5% is pretty high for beer.. it's usually 5%...
and... uhh.. kilkenny in a can isn't really good.. gotta get fresh from the tap.. that is good!
but it has this little widget inside.. a ball thingy.. contains the compressed nitrogen
u should move to china.. the drinks they have there are 40-50% alchohol...Originally posted by littlestream:i bought the kilkenny but strangely the alchohol content is quite low leh. only 5.5%.![]()
No lah...........no need to get paranoid. I was joking only lah.Originally posted by laurence82:gee, i dont want the kind of life, where everyone has the tendecny to sue one another![]()
wah piang eh. mai tai ah?Originally posted by tare:u should move to china.. the drinks they have there are 40-50% alchohol...
Originally posted by littlestream:No lah...........no need to get paranoid. I was joking only lah.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:there's this off-colour gag...
canadian and american beer is like having sex in a canoe
coz it's f**kin' close to water
been happening here already..just look at JBJ.Originally posted by laurence82:gee, i dont want the kind of life, where everyone has the tendecny to sue one another![]()
My friend told me he read in ST few years agoOriginally posted by LazerLordz:been happening here already..just look at JBJ.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:My friend told me he read in ST few years ago
one lady jaywalked, and one car braked in time
the lady somehow, while trying to avoid the car, sprained the ankle
she sued the motorist
where got justice???!!!
sigh
and heck, people are not only throwing lawsuits, but threaten lawsuits everytime things dont go their way
that's wat i think so too after a closer look.Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... no!! Stitch is being dressed up as Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer!![]()
*spews coffee onto monitor and has extended laughing/coughing/choking fit*Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:But.... but.... lawyers are human beings too. They have feelings, and they need to make a decent living.![]()
No goodOriginally posted by stellazio:all good things comes in pairs..thats what i was referring to..twins..![]()