Originally posted by the Bear:waiting for dinner to digest before dismantling the stereo
in the meantime, put pillowcases for new pillows
No lehOriginally posted by the Bear:oh.. from the mouths of the drivers who frequent the checkpoints...
malaysia sometime "tahan" the traffic on purpose.. then let go whenever they feel like it...
during night shifts, they will purposely let go around 2:30am
Originally posted by sbst275:No leh
You go take a look at the Skycam...
The jam at Tuas Checkpoint also leh
I sideOriginally posted by the Bear:i mean woodlands.. inside the malaysian side at their departure..
You are really a Arts Central fanOriginally posted by the Bear:it started a few weeks ago.. The Murder Room right?
yah....Originally posted by the Bear:it started a few weeks ago.. The Murder Room right?
Originally posted by The man who was death:yah....I missed so many liao
But what can you do?Originally posted by the Bear:one block open to cars.. people are taken to clear motorcycles...
we're criminally understaffed so us at the ground do what we can..
Originally posted by sbst275:But what can you do?
Govt there also nag, each govt dept cannot have extra staff...
Think one day ppl hui to, LHL might have to step in
That budget decrease is killing everyoneOriginally posted by the Bear:nope.. he has his "able deputy" the Minister of Hobbit Affairs to do that
that guy has the largest ears in proportion to body size i've ever seen.. so he should be listening to us
but seriously? did you hear of MOF's decree that all ministries except MINDEF shed 5% staff per year for 2 or 3 years?
This flies in the face of the Singapore government's perpetual push for efficiency. What gives?Originally posted by the Bear:one block open to cars.. people are taken to clear motorcycles...
we're criminally understaffed so us at the ground do what we can..
Aiyah, what they all want is $$Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:This flies in the face of the Singapore government's perpetual push for efficiency. What gives?
That's right, I forgot: Singapore, Inc.Originally posted by sbst275:Aiyah, what they all want is $$
But sometimes their thinking of take it or not has lead disaster to us in recent yearsOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:That's right, I forgot: Singapore, Inc.