Too much respect to man u!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:kena bribed by ferguson.. that's what my dad says
Well the drink packing job starts on 11 jan, i miss the interview for the hamper packing job.Originally posted by the Bear:oh well.. hey.. how's your job hunt?
Originally posted by The man who was death:Well the drink packing job starts on 11 jan, i miss the interview for the hamper packing job.
now looking for a job that i can do all the way until before the drink packig job starts
he's just hoping for a draw la..want to squeeze out the man utd midfield..Originally posted by The man who was death:yah still we can take the game to them, but we didn't anything nothing in the first half at all.
and i dun understand why o'leary likes to play bakke instead of hendrie!! he's already playing five in midfield and yet hhe wants to field two def midfielders.
Originally posted by laurence82:somebody pls kill me
i am surrounded by idiots!!!!!!
ok i am an idiot too![]()
see the bear is evilOriginally posted by the Bear:no.. we want you to suffer for being evil..
so we will not kill you
Originally posted by laurence82:so its two videos right?
the birth of an icon and pallywood?
Originally posted by laurence82:somebody pls kill me
i am surrounded by idiots!!!!!!
ok i am an idiot too![]()
big thanksOriginally posted by the Bear:do the pallywood one.. that's the most important vid
ello bbb!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:big thanks![]()
Nope, a friend called and I've been chatting on the phone from just now till now!Originally posted by the Bear:lemme guess.. the cult leader fell asleep a while ago and just woke up
hey!so are you..how surprising..Originally posted by Rhonda:So, a few of you are still up!
Not surprising anymore liao!Originally posted by stellazio:hey!so are you..how surprising..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Nitey rhonda
Hmm
From the way i see the video, its a badly scripted drama to put the Israelis in bad light
Sheesh