Hubby used to play footie in school, but not anymore. He's now into chess these days.Originally posted by the Bear:i can't play football to save my life
i scored an own goal before.. comical as heck...
playing full-back.. shepherded the ball back to the goalie...
walking back to my position, the goalie punts the ball... into the back of my head.. and back into the goal
i was face-first on the floor and everyone was pissing themselves laughing
not recorded on video?Originally posted by the Bear:i can't play football to save my life
i scored an own goal before.. comical as heck...
playing full-back.. shepherded the ball back to the goalie...
walking back to my position, the goalie punts the ball... into the back of my head.. and back into the goal
i was face-first on the floor and everyone was pissing themselves laughing
Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:oops... my bad, yea it was white pepper crabReally delicious!!
Yup, am in Singapore, will be here till 30th DecSo many things to do/ people to meet/ family gatherings, I hope I can do all I've set out to do!
I'm starting to think you don't need sleepOriginally posted by Fatum:*stretches .....
damm ! ... i think i sit down too long liao ....
ass feels flabby ....![]()
Very on leh Ah LauOriginally posted by laurence82:mabbe me too kiasu
i am looking over my course guides for next sem's modules and thinking who to get for project mates![]()
yeah ... I'm noctournal ... I do most of my serious studying only after midnightOriginally posted by elindra:I'm starting to think you don't need sleep
Just came back from my meeting and need to do emails![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:yeah ... I'm noctournal ... I do most of my serious studying only after midnight
damm .... feeling bloated ... just whacked another plate of chicken curry and rice left over from dinner ...![]()
hmmm more like went out all night came home at 6am and slept till 6pmOriginally posted by elindra:
I did that in the past too.
Slept at like 6pm and woke up at midnight to study![]()
Originally posted by Kan_i:hmmm more like went out all night came home at 6am and slept till 6pm
and started over![]()
"BANG..bang....BANG..bang...BANG"Originally posted by SBS9828X:*plays with the shutter*
I don't do that![]()
Originally posted by Kan_i:was referring to myself