Originally posted by laurence82:oh dear, sorry guys
*me usher SBS9828X and starpuppy to the childcare corner of CLub30*
*whips out cane*Originally posted by SBS9828X:
me wanna play wif shutters tok kong![]()
eh...what did i do?Originally posted by laurence82:oh dear, sorry guys
*me usher SBS9828X and starpuppy to the childcare corner of CLub30*
me wants pokemonOriginally posted by elindra:*whips out cane*
Don't behave later I whack you
Go to the corner and play with your Transformer toy![]()
*lets you play with a singing jigglypuff*Originally posted by SBS9828X:me wants pokemon![]()
*shouts- elin elin!!!Originally posted by laurence82:*headache*
*me takes the two scuffling kids and throw them into the cabinet*
*sings*Originally posted by elindra:*lets you play with a singing jigglypuff*

evening sbstOriginally posted by sbst275:Evening
HelloooooOriginally posted by elindra:
SL in Singapore
Make time for us![]()
Oooohhh welcome back to singaporeOriginally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Hellooooo
Ahh.. I'm sure missy will organise for us to meet up some time![]()
Thanx, thanx! It's great 2 b backOriginally posted by The man who was death:Oooohhh welcome back to singapore![]()
GoodOriginally posted by StarPuppy:evening sbst
hows life and the family?![]()
huh?? so what's the new drink name?? i'm going to work for them and i dun even know.Originally posted by sbst275:Good
Long time no see SL
Deathy, I know that drink lobang already
YHS is launching Ju Hua Cha with Luo Han Guo and Tienguanying Cha this coming CNY.. Of which the 1st drink is already out on saleOriginally posted by The man who was death:huh?? so what's the new drink name?? i'm going to work for them and i dun even know.
Pokka also looking for drinks packers leh and they direct hiring maybe pay better but they dun put no. in their ad haiz.....
I hope it's carrefour i'm going to work in, cos i think got xbox 360 promo there so can play xbox in my free timeOriginally posted by sbst275:As I looked at the day box, deathy, you might be surprised to know that to distributors and suppliers, NTUC is not the 1st choice of placing sales promoters for their products
so what r u gonna do?Originally posted by The man who was death:huh?? so what's the new drink name?? i'm going to work for them and i dun even know.
Pokka also looking for drinks packers leh and they direct hiring maybe pay better but they dun put no. in their ad haiz.....
There's like 4 or 5 ads looking for drinks packers in cats today, only pokka is direct hiringOriginally posted by sbst275:YHS is launching Ju Hua Cha with Luo Han Guo and Tienguanying Cha this coming CNY.. Of which the 1st drink is already out on sale
As for Pokka, it is not very keen onto CNY market...
But look out for Coca Cola Singapore, they are agreesively trying to grab a pie