i am 23Originally posted by SGpork:or isit banana getting old?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i am 23
prolly abt one of the youngest here
*me run away*
who ask u chiong so many outings..Originally posted by laurence82:Merry Xmas everyone
Just got back from another outing, so tired
I think me suffering from outing fatigue![]()
What surprise?Originally posted by browniebaobao:who ask u chiong so many outings..
and ya i got a very BIG surprise.
Thank you hor~
hahaha that advertisement v funny wan ar?Originally posted by the Bear:wanna come for another?
tuesday, makan session at Kuishin Bo
ya I know that.Originally posted by laurence82:What surprise?
u mean b_ _ _?
Oh yeah, another surprise, I later pointed him to the right person.![]()
dot dot dotOriginally posted by browniebaobao:ya I know that.
But I da ren you da liang, dun blame u la.
Thank you hor, I got so traumatized.
spare me pls!Originally posted by laurence82:dot dot dot
Traumatised by what? b_ _ _ yandao what
u should be awed or something![]()
heeheeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:spare me pls!
omg.. i felt like digging a hole and hide leh.
meant for who ar?Originally posted by kopiosatu:A onnnnnnnnnnnne in a million...
Chaaaaance of a lifetime...
and liiiiiiife showed compassion...
and sent to me, a stroke of love called youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu...
a one in a million youuuuuuuuuuuuu....
the air stewardess...Originally posted by browniebaobao:meant for who ar?
who who?Originally posted by kopiosatu:the air stewardess...![]()
Harlow Rhonda~!Originally posted by Rhonda:Hellooooo, Night Owls!!
Have a very Blessed Christmas!
How's everyone?
wah! u can really sleep hor?Originally posted by laurence82:Damn, i keep thinking its early afternoon
Woke up at 3pm
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Harlow Rhonda~!
I'm GOOD~ even tho I was traumatized last night.
Wah! Did you get THAT drunk last night?!Originally posted by laurence82:Damn, i keep thinking its early afternoon
Woke up at 3pm
wey wey weyOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Harlow Rhonda~!
I'm GOOD~ even tho I was traumatized last night.