Not a sip of alcoholOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wah! Did you get THAT drunk last night?!![]()
Brocolli is expensive... don't think the public hospitals here serve them.Originally posted by laurence82:yah today sunny, the sky is bright and nice
Yeah, something the bear wouldnt like
Hospitals serve brocolli!![]()
Orh... you two met last night, ah?Originally posted by laurence82:wey wey wey
my face so ugly meh?![]()
Did I say I was traumatized coz I saw ah lau?Originally posted by laurence82:wey wey wey
my face so ugly meh?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Not a sip of alcohol
Bummer![]()
ya.. a gathering with some forumites.Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh... you two met last night, ah?![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:ya.. a gathering with some forumites.
somebody lost his way.![]()
i tot it's alrd v obvious who am i referring to?Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
nv go..not me !
Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh... you two met last night, ah?![]()
why someone take note of what i ate har?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
juz some fruit punch, steak with pasta and tiramisu mah..
and yup.. free flow of green tea.![]()
good..xmas now..give us a break..Originally posted by browniebaobao:i tot it's alrd v obvious who am i referring to?
ya u lucky.. last nite pple have turkey on their table..
when new yr comes, we will see ba gua everywhere liao.![]()
i also duno leh.. but i din get lost.Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
nv go..not me !
haha..Originally posted by laurence82:why someone take note of what i ate har?
i dont even know what others ate, except for one guy pounding away at the lobster and wishing he had a hammer
CNY is abt a month away nia..Originally posted by SGpork:good..xmas now..give us a break..
go for the turkey![]()
Yeah... very soon!Originally posted by browniebaobao:CNY is abt a month away nia..![]()
Rhonda, I like to see ur posts.. coz I can see the cute stitch.Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah... very soon!
Think we shall organise a movie outing during CNY.![]()
we worried that u will jie jiu xing xiong mah...Originally posted by laurence82:Not a sip of alcohol
Bummer![]()
hahaha.. taboo!Originally posted by coolger03:we worried that u will jie jiu xing xiong mah...
so no matter what, cannot let u drink alcohol... cognac want?
Haiz... thought you just liked to see my post, period!Originally posted by browniebaobao:Rhonda, I like to see ur posts.. coz I can see the cute stitch.
Hahaha... yday juz received 2 stitch from buddy.![]()
haha... bo bian... my dear likes stitch a lot....Originally posted by Rhonda:Haiz... thought you just liked to see my post, period!
Haiz... heartbreak!![]()
ok.. correction*Originally posted by Rhonda:Haiz... thought you just liked to see my post, period!
Haiz... heartbreak!![]()