si meh?? must check out tonightOriginally posted by Wanda:May be predictable, but it's cute in a way, and the actor and actress (Jamie Ong the model) looks good. Pamela Oei is fun to watch as well...with her sometimes hysterics.What kind of engages me is the production - it's not by tcs (thank goodness
), and the use of saturated colours and close-ups of the cooking and food is very visually attractive.
Deathy, brainiac is still on.
I'm more interested in charlotte hudson, and the cleavage showing nurseOriginally posted by the Bear:wonder if Prof Myang Lee is still on?
time to go eat lunch
Launch of what?Originally posted by The man who was death:Back from launch![]()
Launch of the new canadian 2 4 1 pizza near my beloved istimewaOriginally posted by elindra:Launch of what?![]()
more like supperOriginally posted by the Bear:launch of his breakfast in a steady stream
Wah they should pay you for free adsOriginally posted by The man who was death:Launch of the new canadian 2 4 1 pizza near my beloved istimewa
62410241!!
Buy some frozen pizzas and keep them in your freezer and pop them in the microwave if you need them.Originally posted by The man who was death:Now want to eat pizza dun need to wait long long for delivery![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Buy some frozen pizzas and keep them in your freezer and pop them in the microwave if you need them.
Even faster![]()
I did say pop them into the microwaveOriginally posted by the Bear:ewwww... i hate frozen pizza.. they're too crunchy![]()
not nice one, fresh pizzas betterOriginally posted by elindra:Buy some frozen pizzas and keep them in your freezer and pop them in the microwave if you need them.
Even faster![]()
those canadian pizza also same.pre made liao den when u order they heat up and send..Originally posted by The man who was death:not nice one, fresh pizzas better
I think some brands of frozen pizzas taste better than pizza hut pizzas lehOriginally posted by The man who was death:not nice one, fresh pizzas better
but it's not pizza hut leh, it's canadian 2 4 1Originally posted by elindra:I think some brands of frozen pizzas taste better than pizza hut pizzas leh![]()
Oh shit!!! Stella's gingerbread man is nothing but crumbs nowOriginally posted by the Bear:got me on the head!
oh well.. nevermind.. no damage would be done coz of my thick skull![]()
is poke a needle into the bear..Originally posted by elindra:I did say pop them into the microwave
*whacks Bear around with Stella's gingerbread man*