I like the curry chicken oneOriginally posted by Wanda:The Canadian pizza is not bad...i like the Le Resistence or something with smoked chicken. Usually buy 1 for 1 and stock them up in the freezer....that reminds me, i really need a bigger fridge, but my made in japan old fridge is still going strong after what...12+ yrs? It just won't retire.![]()
Haiyah, she poking at pizza hut lah...learn, boy, learn!Originally posted by The man who was death:but it's not pizza hut leh, it's canadian 2 4 1
delete ur porn..Originally posted by The man who was death:sian leh, dunno what mmorpg to dl to play. it's either my ati rage 128 graphic card too lousy or disk space too big ah.
My old tv antique, use for 30 years still okOriginally posted by Wanda:The Canadian pizza is not bad...i like the Le Resistence or something with smoked chicken. Usually buy 1 for 1 and stock them up in the freezer....that reminds me, i really need a bigger fridge, but my made in japan old fridge is still going strong after what...12+ yrs? It just won't retire.![]()
Wait I get my new PC then I decide if I wanna sell my old one.Originally posted by The man who was death:sian leh, dunno what mmorpg to dl to play. it's either my ati rage 128 graphic card too lousy or disk space too big ah.
have u been inside canadian pizza shop before?its all ready made and when u order they just heat up..Originally posted by Wanda:Haiyah, she poking at pizza hut lah...learn, boy, learn!![]()
i delete a lot already, i always maintain at ard 500mbOriginally posted by stellazio:delete ur porn..![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Haiyah, she poking at pizza hut lah...learn, boy, learn!![]()
Small boy see so much smut for what.Originally posted by The man who was death:i delete a lot already, i always maintain at ard 500mb
sell me the graphic card can already but i dunno how to install the graphic cardOriginally posted by elindra:Wait I get my new PC then I decide if I wanna sell my old one.
Mine can play WoW smoothly with no problems![]()
Yes, we need lotsa space for the sauces, bottles of ang mo spices, and the Indian spices, etc. Then there's the tubs of ice-cream in different flavours, frozen food and pizzas, and home-cooked frozen curries, etc. Do u think those side-by-side fridge is a bit too much for 2 persons?Originally posted by elindra:I like the curry chicken one
I think a fridge is never big enough. There are just 2 of us and you'll be amazed by the stuff we have packed insideAnd it's a big one.
We have one whole shelve with nothing but sauces on it![]()
My Elsa cost me around $500 bucks thenOriginally posted by The man who was death:sell me the graphic card can already but i dunno how to install the graphic card
pls lah 500 mb is very little already, one gd quality clip is abt 20mb liao. my clips all short short oneOriginally posted by elindra:Small boy see so much smut for what.
Later your eyes swell up![]()
Erhmm sounds like my fridge?Originally posted by Wanda:Yes, we need lotsa space for the sauces, bottles of ang mo spices, and the Indian spices, etc. Then there's the tubs of ice-cream in different flavours, frozen food and pizzas, and home-cooked frozen curries, etc. Do u think those side-by-side fridge is a bit too much for 2 persons?![]()
heheOriginally posted by elindra:Small boy see so much smut for what.
Later your eyes swell up![]()
The side-by-side has 2 doors standing vertically, not one door on top of the other. So the left side is all freezer, and the right is for the other stuff. Some even come with water and ice dispensers. Is that the one you have? How's the energy consumption?Originally posted by elindra:Erhmm sounds like my fridge?
You mean the fridge with 2 doors? We have that. The big one and we find that it is not big enough
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Aiya Wanda, what you work as huh. So sharp. You do audits for companies issit![]()
Yes ours is the side-by-side one and not one door on top of the other. It's not big enough for the both of us!!!Originally posted by Wanda:The side-by-side has 2 doors standing vertically, not one door on top of the other. So the left side is all freezer, and the right is for the other stuff. Some even come with water and ice dispensers. Is that the one you have? How's the energy consumption?
Like that still not big enough? Then how? What do the both of you keep inside besides sauces? Skin care?Originally posted by elindra:Yes ours is the side-by-side one and not one door on top of the other. It's not big enough for the both of us!!!
Not that much. We like the LG fridges for these. They are economical and reasonable with the necessary features
must be accountant..Originally posted by Wanda:
Nah...could have done audits but no.![]()
I never ever order from pizza hut. When I lived in clementi, I received their flyers for home delivery pizza. So I called them up to order, but they told me that they don't deliver to my area.Originally posted by choco B:I tried Pizza Hut's Xmas pizza. The one with cheese enrobed in the crust. Wasn't too impressed, not crazy with cheese in crust either cos I tend not to finish the crust anyway
Canadian is nice, I like the Singapore Surprise (or something) flavour . Spicy chicken !
I think more like Financial ControllerOriginally posted by stellazio:must be accountant..
ironically i'm having audit lessons now...![]()