Is it your ambition to be auditor or accountant?Originally posted by stellazio:must be accountant..
ironically i'm having audit lessons now...![]()
Yeah considering that in the past I was paid like $5 bucks an hour after my O'levelsOriginally posted by The man who was death:Tomorrow got job interview, $8 per hr, good pay hor??
sell backside ar?Originally posted by The man who was death:Tomorrow got job interview, $8 per hr, good pay hor??
No lah...FC where got so free to chat in sgf?Originally posted by elindra:I think more like Financial Controller![]()
auditor must open own auditing firm then huat ah!!! Accountants in demand now, if boss want to fry cuttlefish, deathfinitely will not be accountantOriginally posted by Wanda:Is it your ambition to be auditor or accountant?
Auditing = no life; Accountant = inward-looking boorish outlook![]()
not really..if i get the chance too in future,i might still enter mass comm..Originally posted by Wanda:Is it your ambition to be auditor or accountant?
Auditing = no life; Accountant = inward-looking boorish outlook![]()
they say arrange home tuition, dunno what i have to do alsoOriginally posted by stellazio:sell backside ar?![]()
Never know manOriginally posted by Wanda:No lah...FC where got so free to chat in sgf?
I'm doing admin job...not much job satisfaction, but can go home joon joon.![]()
Okie, just watch out for those bucket shops that ask you to put in money to do trading. If it looks weird, leave quickly, don't even bother to stay to listen to their crap.Originally posted by The man who was death:they say arrange home tuition, dunno what i have to do also![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:I never ever order from pizza hut. When I lived in clementi, I received their flyers for home delivery pizza. So I called them up to order, but they told me that they don't deliver to my area.![]()
I see my ex company internal auditor like very eng. Finish work on time etc but of coz cannot huat la.Originally posted by The man who was death:auditor must open own auditing firm then huat ah!!! Accountants in demand now, if boss want to fry cuttlefish, deathfinitely will not be accountant
the ad say tuition coordinators leh, hmmmm........Originally posted by Wanda:Okie, just watch out for those bucket shops that ask you to put in money to do trading. If it looks weird, leave quickly, don't even bother to stay to listen to their crap.
Originally posted by The man who was death:the ad say tuition coordinators leh, hmmmm........![]()
where is the location?sounds like a scam..Originally posted by The man who was death:they say arrange home tuition, dunno what i have to do also![]()
That was a few years ago at clementi..but it's silly for them to drop us the flyer and then tell us they don't deliver.Originally posted by choco B:That's odd> Clementi is mature estate , why don't they deliver there? We like Pizza Hut because can order drumlets together hehe.
Btw how long can we freeze pizza for?
ruby plaza in balestierOriginally posted by stellazio:where is the location?sounds like a scam..![]()
yea sounds like my friend experience..Originally posted by elindra:Some also require you to invest money in first leh.
Be careful hor
confirm scam..the same thing happened to my friends...Originally posted by The man who was death:ruby plaza in balestier
i'll just bring money for lunchOriginally posted by choco B:Ya deathy don't bring your whole life savings out when go for interview
Originally posted by The man who was death:i'll just bring money for lunch![]()
si meh?? mai luan luan kong horOriginally posted by stellazio:confirm scam..the same thing happened to my friends...![]()