duh at balestier also...the office is a small one and according to my friends they will ask u to invest 12 bucks or what which is reclaimable once u manage to find 200 worth of commision for tutors to students..which you have to find yourself...Originally posted by The man who was death:si meh?? mai luan luan kong hor
sia mi??!! then should i go for the interview at all?? $8 per hr couldn't be that goodOriginally posted by stellazio:duh at balestier also...the office is a small one and according to my friends they will ask u to invest 12 bucks or what which is reclaimable once u manage to find 200 worth of commision for tutors to students..which you have to find yourself...![]()
u wan u can go..last time my friends even more gullible $12 per hour..its get from newspaper right this lobang?Originally posted by The man who was death:sia mi??!! then should i go for the interview at all?? $8 per hr couldn't be that good
straits time classified, those with words onlyOriginally posted by stellazio:u wan u can go..last time my friends even more gullible $12 per hour..its get from newspaper right this lobang?![]()
same la..i duno its up to you..Originally posted by The man who was death:straits time classified, those with words only
I wouldn't mind being a waitress in a western restaurant...or be a kopi barrista.Originally posted by stellazio:same la..i duno its up to you..
go find jobs as waiter la..![]()
waiters usually minimum 5-5.50 per hour..and now alot of restaurants hiring cause year end..good time to be banquet stuff..Originally posted by The man who was death:I got email one looking for part timers, $4 per hr, see that one first
play silkroad..or come join me and play pirated WoW server..Originally posted by The man who was death:very sian, survival project play until sian, the golf game also sian, now dl five masters to play, waiting for dl sian
Originally posted by Wanda:That was a few years ago at clementi..but it's silly for them to drop us the flyer and then tell us they don't deliver.
I had frozen pizza for 1-3 mths...then heat up and eat. Still alive.![]()
siao lah silkroad 3gb leh, wow need good graphic card lah.Originally posted by stellazio:play silkroad..or come join me and play pirated WoW server..![]()
Go play PS 2 lorOriginally posted by The man who was death:siao lah silkroad 3gb leh, wow need good graphic card lah.
that game is awesome..but the multiplayer not fun..Originally posted by elindra:Go play PS 2 lor
Play NWN?
I no pi sai 2 lah. emulate ps and play on pc canOriginally posted by elindra:Go play PS 2 lor
Play NWN?
Multi-player have to find the right group of peeps la.Originally posted by stellazio:that game is awesome..but the multiplayer not fun..![]()
Originally posted by elindra:More Evil Bears hereKiddies are not supposed to click on the link below
http://www.badtastebears.com
Originally posted by Wanda:![]()
kinky and slutty bears.
Originally posted by The man who was death:my graphic card so lousy cannot even play text-based CM5 nabei!!
i find the developers of CM 5 more nabei, text-based game also need so high specOriginally posted by elindra:
Buy a new card la