u ever seen a panda jog??!!!Originally posted by elindra:Tare you can go jogging ma
Don't have!Originally posted by tare:u ever seen a panda jog??!!!![]()
wait ppl sue u for murdering a panda!!!Originally posted by elindra:Don't have!
That is why I wanna see![]()
Sue me for what?Originally posted by tare:wait ppl sue u for murdering a panda!!!![]()
Career Counsellor is sadisticOriginally posted by av98m:More guesses:
1. debt collector
2. tax collector
3. something to do with human resource
*tries to think of other jobs suited for people with slightly sadistic/violent tendencies*
4. loan shark
5. career counselling
It is if you deliberately give very bad advice.Originally posted by elindra:Career Counsellor is sadistic
No la got alot of evil occupations out there but none you mentionedOriginally posted by av98m:It is if you deliberately give very bad advice.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:No la got alot of evil occupations out there but none you mentioned
Telemarketer?
Insurance salesman?
Member of Parliament?
Minister?
MLM salesman?
Accountant?
Sim Lim salesman?
err...Cook/Chef?Originally posted by elindra:![]()
WRONG WRONG WRONG WRONG WRONG![]()
All wrongOriginally posted by av98m:err...Cook/Chef?
(the kind that spits into any dish that the customer sends back to the kitchen)
or sadistic physiotherapist?
or any kind of civil servant?
I give up! Next better player.![]()
Which girl isn't a taitai wannabeOriginally posted by stellazio:elindra occupation is a taitai..
wanabe..![]()
Pink evil bear is not created by me horOriginally posted by The man who was death:I know elindra is a scientist who created the evil pink bear
then by who?? it manifest be itself ar??Originally posted by elindra:Pink evil bear is not created by me hor
i wanna be taitai but now just a housewifeOriginally posted by elindra:Which girl isn't a taitai wannabe
But I don't think I'll make a very good taitai. Don't like most of their activities
Also will be bored to death![]()
Pls lor Gloomy Bear is the creation of Japanese illustrator Mori ChackOriginally posted by The man who was death:then by who?? it manifest be itself ar??
I like shopping la but not everyday alsoOriginally posted by tare:i wanna be taitai but now just a housewife
wanda u sure or not? u dun like high tea or shopping??!!!![]()
no have lah, but i got call one job looking fo staffs todayOriginally posted by stellazio:eh deathy..u got go interview anot?![]()
no need everyday lah...Originally posted by elindra:I like shopping la but not everyday also
Not fond of high teat![]()
How come becomes me?Originally posted by tare:i wanna be taitai but now just a housewife
wanda u sure or not? u dun like high tea or shopping??!!!![]()