I also dun wan....but I do like to have all the time of my own to spend as I please, without being a 9 to 5 slave with only 2 days a week to live my life.Originally posted by sbst275:Mine does not want to be a tai tai... Diff from others![]()
Ya lah...Originally posted by Wanda:I also dun wan....but I do like to have all the time of my own to spend as I please, without being a 9 to 5 slave with only 2 days a week to live my life.![]()
Who doesn't have loans to settle hereOriginally posted by sbst275:Ya lah...
She prefers to work...
Say being tai tai not good with our income not that fantastic.. Still have loans need to settle
Gosh.. Why?Originally posted by elindra:Who doesn't have loans to settle here
Btw, he is refusing to buldge on the placement of the fish tank![]()
throw his pillow into the living room sofa..Originally posted by elindra:Who doesn't have loans to settle here
Btw, he is refusing to buldge on the placement of the fish tank![]()
Coz he said that he wants to see the fishes when he sits on the sofa and see the fishes when he sits at the tatami area and see the fishes when he steps into the house and that area allows him to do all thatOriginally posted by sbst275:Gosh.. Why?
Hmm....Originally posted by elindra:Coz he said that he wants to see the fishes when he sits on the sofa and see the fishes when he sits at the tatami area and see the fishes when he steps into the house and that area allows him to do all that
Originally posted by elindra:Coz he said that he wants to see the fishes when he sits on the sofa and see the fishes when he sits at the tatami area and see the fishes when he steps into the house and that area allows him to do all that
I seeOriginally posted by elindra:Coz he said that he wants to see the fishes when he sits on the sofa and see the fishes when he sits at the tatami area and see the fishes when he steps into the house and that area allows him to do all that
Originally posted by Wanda:Hmm....
Under such circumstances, I will normally (but hardly) ask the SO: is your xxxx whatever more important than me and how I feel.![]()
AhahahahOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
I told him to do whatever that pleases "His Highness" but don't complain if I nag everyday![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Ahahahah
Get a girl as a wife, the guy has to chong one
Huh?Originally posted by elindra:![]()
sbst want to be mauled early in the morning issit![]()
Brings me back 16 years agoOriginally posted by The man who was death:Lao shi zao, tong xue men hao
wo men kai shi shang ke liao
Go to club 300 outingOriginally posted by Wanda:Am thinking what to do for the weekend...beside the usual chores...![]()
Club 300?Originally posted by The man who was death:Go to club 300 outing![]()
forgot to put decimal placeOriginally posted by sbst275:Club 300?
u also not going..Originally posted by The man who was death:forgot to put decimal place![]()
si ginaOriginally posted by The man who was death:forgot to put decimal place![]()
ask who out??Originally posted by elindra:Deathy you ask her out liao?
By then, I'll not exist.Originally posted by The man who was death:Go to club 300 outing![]()