Aiya paisehOriginally posted by The man who was death:ask who out??
Who ask who out? *kaypoh*Originally posted by elindra:Aiya paiseh
Wrong person![]()
is he the other deathy, deathscythe??Originally posted by elindra:Aiya paiseh
Wrong person![]()
That death more matured than youOriginally posted by The man who was death:is he the other deathy, deathscythe??![]()
si meh?? he more evil lahOriginally posted by sbst275:That death more matured than you
YeapOriginally posted by The man who was death:si meh?? he more evil lah
For me I diff them by using Deathy for this one here and Death99 for the other oneOriginally posted by elindra:Both to me also Deathy so I got confused![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Yeap
Evil? Where got?
So.. Still buy Maxim mag?Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()

This jacket is not badOriginally posted by elindra:I fell for temptation and bought thisJust the knitted jacket or whatever you call it. Off-White was out of stock. They only have black left but they promised to help me get an off-white one. Keeping fingers crossed
got free issue online dun need to buyOriginally posted by sbst275:So.. Still buy Maxim mag?
the model not badOriginally posted by elindra:I fell for temptation and bought thisJust the knitted jacket or whatever you call it. Off-White was out of stock. They only have black left but they promised to help me get an off-white one. Keeping fingers crossed
Maybe you should stick to guppies and goldfish coz angelfish can be pretty nippy sometimesOriginally posted by sbst275:OK
Decided by bb's mama, get 1 smallest rectangular fish tank, get goldfish, guppies and angelfish for that precious bb ger
THe jacket only covers 3/4 of the body...can pay 3/4 price? Definitely not my style (or more likely, the lack of it).Originally posted by elindra:I fell for temptation and bought thisJust the knitted jacket or whatever you call it. Off-White was out of stock. They only have black left but they promised to help me get an off-white one. Keeping fingers crossed
I seeOriginally posted by The man who was death:got free issue online dun need to buy![]()
I seeOriginally posted by elindra:Maybe you should stick to guppies and goldfish coz angelfish can be pretty nippy sometimes
Originally posted by Wanda:THe jacket only covers 3/4 of the body...can pay 3/4 price? Definitely not my style (or more likely, the lack of it).
Hehehe or cute Lao Su Yu and neon tetrasOriginally posted by sbst275:I see
Maybe get a smaller tank to keep those angelfish then![]()
OKOriginally posted by elindra:Hehehe or cute Lao Su Yu and neon tetras![]()
So smart to let her settle everythingOriginally posted by sbst275:OK
bb's mama say she would settle everything