Everything she wanna settle, then let her settle lorOriginally posted by elindra:So smart to let her settle everything
I feel like doing that too especially since the weather is so crummyOriginally posted by av98m:Yaaawwwn. After lunch I just feel like curling up underneath my cubicle desk and sleep till its time to go home.![]()
I wonder what happened to the Espresso they used to have.Originally posted by The man who was death:EEeeee the new nescafe better taste latte boh hoh lim eh!!! taste more like latte mistra, stupid lah already have mistra liao still want to make new one.
No idea but Charlize Theron is *drools*Originally posted by The man who was death:Hmmm...i wonder why the casting of king kong didn't find charlize theron to play the lead actress, she worked with mighty joe young before
yah lao nuaOriginally posted by elindra:No idea but Charlize Theron is *drools*
also lao nua in mulholland driveOriginally posted by av98m:Who cares? I like Naomi Watts too.![]()
But i got type C lehOriginally posted by elindra:Deathy is displaying all the qualities of a Type A flirt![]()
really turn off ah?? ok loh zip my mouth and stop droolingOriginally posted by Wanda:*yawn*
Hello drooling boys, seriously, your drooling behaviour displyed here is a turn-off for good, decent gals.
Ya, nice, single gals will definitely avoid u like the plague, if u continue to behave so despo.Originally posted by The man who was death:really turn off ah?? ok loh zip my mouth and stop drooling![]()
i whr got behave despo?? only talk abt girls mah, every guy also do thatOriginally posted by Wanda:Ya, nice, single gals will definitely avoid u like the plague, if u continue to behave so despo.![]()
hanor, who knows they might be despos tooOriginally posted by Fatum:aiyah, nowadays girls are very aggressive one .... they'll do the chasing too ! ...![]()
You lied during the quizOriginally posted by The man who was death:But i got type C leh
Ya, but you're not supposed to talk about gals' boobs, cleavage, and those stuff day in day out in front of gals. If u do, that's what the nice gals will think of you and avoid u. I no bluff u one lah.Originally posted by The man who was death:i whr got behave despo?? only talk abt girls mah, every guy also do that![]()
i whr got day in day out?? i only online like this one mah, online and offline two diff personsOriginally posted by Wanda:Ya, but you're not supposed to talk about gals' boobs, cleavage, and those stuff day in day out in front of gals. If u do, that's what the nice gals will think of you and avoid u. I no bluff u one lah.
Even elindra starts to think you're type A liao.
Originally posted by Wanda:Ya, but you're not supposed to talk about gals' boobs, cleavage, and those stuff day in day out in front of gals. If u do, that's what the nice gals will think of you and avoid u. I no bluff u one lah.
Even elindra starts to think you're type A liao.