what!?Originally posted by Wanda:*yawn*
Hello drooling boys, seriously, your drooling behaviour displyed here is a turn-off for good, decent gals.
Very true. I speak from personal experience.Originally posted by Fatum:aiyah, nowadays girls are very aggressive one .... they'll do the chasing too ! ...![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:Only fatum understands who i am![]()
Ooooo ..... but I whacked a pot of homemade ginseng tonic already ...Originally posted by Wanda:Too much carbo = sleepy head
What's it for? And u know how to choose them?Originally posted by Fatum:Ooooo ..... but I whacked a pot of homemade ginseng tonic already ...
bought a packet of fresh north american ginseng roots for only C$4.00 from the super market ...![]()
for the benefit of the other patrons.. i have to make sure tt existing stoks are depleted so tt fresher ingredients can b obtained n served to them...Originally posted by Wanda:Oh, here comes the starbucks cinnamon shopper.![]()
You're so very kind.Originally posted by skeujin:for the benefit of the other patrons.. i have to make sure tt existing stoks are depleted so tt fresher ingredients can b obtained n served to them...![]()
ginseng is good for increasing alertness .... as well as being good for the kidneys ...Originally posted by Wanda:What's it for? And u know how to choose them?
curiosity killed the cat....Originally posted by Wanda:You're so very kind.
Can you do the flirt test - see the thread by elindra...I'm curious.![]()
I think some ppl just boil the ginseng root and add a bit of salt to it. Black chicken looks yukky!Originally posted by Fatum:ginseng is good for increasing alertness .... as well as being good for the kidneys ...
I don't really know how to choose them ... since it's fresh ... so I just pick the most "sui" one lor ...
there's black chicken here also ... but very ex .... so I boil it with a piece of pork instead .... I start with a full pot of water ... after half of it is gone I know it's ready ...
I'm not curious abt u, just curious if my reading of ppl is correct.Originally posted by skeujin:curiosity killed the cat....![]()
u can boil with normal chicken also..... add some red dates and gou ji zi to it for more taste....Originally posted by Fatum:ginseng is good for increasing alertness .... as well as being good for the kidneys ...
I don't really know how to choose them ... since it's fresh ... so I just pick the most "sui" one lor ...
there's black chicken here also ... but very ex .... so I boil it with a piece of pork instead .... I start with a full pot of water ... after half of it is gone I know it's ready ...
can't find dates and gau zi here ....Originally posted by tare:u can boil with normal chicken also..... add some red dates and gou ji zi to it for more taste....![]()
tts interesting... so how do u rate me? considering tt we havnt tokd much or at all b4 n we really havnt met...Originally posted by Wanda:I'm not curious abt u, just curious if my reading of ppl is correct.![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:but yeah, gau zi is good ... used to pop them like raisins ..... it reduced my myopia till I need not wear glasses anymore ! ...![]()
har dun have gau zi? then the soup dun taste as good leh.... get ur family to send to u?Originally posted by Fatum:can't find dates and gau zi here ....
but yeah, gau zi is good ... used to pop them like raisins ..... it reduced my myopia till I need not wear glasses anymore ! ...![]()
it's true ... I used to be 300 on my right eye and 200 on my left .... now only my right eye is myopic (150) ... my left eye is 6/6 .... I got motivated to do this in my final year in poly ... cos i got called up for selection at a place where I later went to mah ....Originally posted by av98m:![]()
real or not? If it works I'd eat them till they come out from my nose!
aiyah .... sending a packet of gau zi is not worth the shipping cost lah ... I'll just do without them lor ....Originally posted by tare:har dun have gau zi? then the soup dun taste as good leh.... get ur family to send to u?
LOLs...I'm not rating you...how can I rate something when I haven't tried the product.Originally posted by skeujin:tts interesting... so how do u rate me? considering tt we havnt tokd much or at all b4 n we really havnt met...
tell me 1st thn ill tell u wat result i got...![]()