The other day we were talking abt indisciplined kidsOriginally posted by the Bear:what teacher?
what principal?
Think that's why the time recorded on the posting can go heywiredOriginally posted by the Bear:it does that.. i think it's the new server Jason put the whole thing on...
no problems with Firefox.. but seems like there's a loophole for exploitation by hackers in v 1.5
It is roughly 300m walkOriginally posted by elindra:Quite a long walk leh.
why ACS(b) soo many taiji ar?Originally posted by sbst275:The other day we were talking abt indisciplined kids
Now ACS (B) that physics teacher charged for 19 counts of molesting student
so not far lah?? near mustafa centre hor?? got job interview on mondayOriginally posted by sbst275:It is roughly 300m walk
Originally posted by The man who was death:so not far lah?? near mustafa centre hor?? got job interview on monday
From what I have been hearing, there are lots of problematic kids of today's era contextOriginally posted by stellazio:why ACS(b) soo many taiji ar?![]()
Depends on which side of the road you talking about lehOriginally posted by The man who was death:so not far lah?? near mustafa centre hor?? got job interview on monday
Not reallyOriginally posted by The man who was death:so not far lah?? near mustafa centre hor?? got job interview on monday
okaley dokaley thanksOriginally posted by elindra:Ok saw it. Why don't you walk to Mustafa than walk down to it? Fastest way liao
I go look at sbs map there very luan leh. only got one building there right?? i call them and then they tell me just go 191 syed alwi rd, never tell me where exactly in 191 syed alwi rdOriginally posted by elindra:Wah liao Deathy. I'm looking at the map now and it's so easy
Come out of MRT, Exit to Birch Road
Walk down Birch Road towards Serangoon Road
Cross Serangoon Road and that the lane there is Syed Alwi Road
Just walk down till 191![]()
Birch Road is the one opposite Kitchener so no problems for him laOriginally posted by sbst275:Birch Road?
There is 1 exit that is closed to the public, the one nearer to Kitchener Road
OKOriginally posted by elindra:Birch Road is the one opposite Kitchener so no problems for him la
Just walk past Mustafa down Syed Alwi road and go straight y ou should see them. They are pretty close to Jalan Besar RoadOriginally posted by The man who was death:I go look at sbs map there very luan leh. only got one building there right?? i call them and then they tell me just go 191 syed alwi rd, never tell me where exactly in 191 syed alwi rd
wah u damn zhun one hor..Originally posted by sbst275:OK
Continue discussion at night box
Pushes shutters down!~
si ginaOriginally posted by stellazio:wah u damn zhun one hor..![]()
So elin works around there?Originally posted by elindra:Are you going to work around there Deathy? If so can meet up for lunch eh
Over there alot of good food leh
I can bring you around![]()
ok loh if u dun mind having lunch with meOriginally posted by elindra:Are you going to work around there Deathy? If so can meet up for lunch eh
Over there alot of good food leh
I can bring you around![]()