YeapOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah, steady lah kayu. Stay at home dad some more got notebook. My household de boh notebook lo. So expensive.
Le zho si mi dua seng li ley, why need notebook ah? Puak gor pior ah?![]()
Oh! Well, I can always recommend a good chiro or a good sinseh for you!Originally posted by elindra:I'm badly in need of a massage too. Have a frozen shoulder and a stiff neck![]()
Err my mum is working in a chiro clinic and can get discounts for meOriginally posted by Rhonda:Oh! Well, I can always recommend a good chiro or a good sinseh for you!They're both located in town too!
I think the chiro worked wonders for ah Bear! See, he can even pull the White Witch's sledge now with his other furry kaki's in Narnia!![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak..........5/5 kleenex.........cannot liao lah. I sure cry until tremble one.
Tell you a secret. Once I watch don't know which drama. Wah, cry until like hiccup like that. Hubby came by, saw me and was nervous. Wondered what happened. Like so concern and sayang like that. But when I eventually told him that it was the drama....he was like "chey......" and that walks off.![]()
My hubby will cry with meOriginally posted by littlestream:Alamak..........5/5 kleenex.........cannot liao lah. I sure cry until tremble one.
Tell you a secret. Once I watch don't know which drama. Wah, cry until like hiccup like that. Hubby came by, saw me and was nervous. Wondered what happened. Like so concern and sayang like that. But when I eventually told him that it was the drama....he was like "chey......" and that walks off.![]()
Yeap...Originally posted by littlestream:bye bye sbst. have fun with your family.
but you go pasar makan is it?anyways, enjoy your outing.
I see 2 cats RhondaOriginally posted by Rhonda:Huh??
I changed my Avatar liao... but the old one's still appearing!!![]()
I do too! And I've already tried TWICE to change it!Originally posted by elindra:I see 2 cats Rhonda
But not all svs have this iniative yet, as this program have just started... It will be added in pharses, the svs that does not have yet incl 2 SBS bus svs that serves CBD and uses non aircon busesOriginally posted by sbst275:Yeap
My siggy there shows a new bus co iniative, print out the expected bus arrival timing for bus services that has frequency that hits abv 15 mins at any time slot
Maybe post it hereOriginally posted by Rhonda:elindra!! You'll like my new Avatar, I tell ya!
It's kinda evil!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I think if I had a hubby, he'd get a heart attack watching me cry my eyes out when watching sad movies / drama too!
That's one of the reasons why I don't enjoy watching sad movies in the cinemas - end up struggling soooo hard to keep the tears in and DON'T cry that I don't enjoy it much anymore!![]()
OK, well, here it is!!Originally posted by elindra:Maybe post it here
Gee is my evilness spreading???
I didn't know I was so infectious
You're the happy one that makes everyone laugh
Bear is the Mr Nice guy here
And I'm the sour puss

Hahahahaaaa.............Originally posted by elindra:My hubby will cry with me
That's why he doesn't like sad movies![]()
Actually, hopefully, I'll marry a decent chap who desires to have a home theatre system so that we can do up our house with a nice system, and put in a comfy couch in there, and lounge at home and watch movies!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Boy, you are funny! Where got don't cry don't enjoy one? But I know what you mean like. Like coop up inside and then the heart like want to explode, right? I kena before also. but you know, Rhonda....I've not step into the cinema for about six years liao.
We usually rent. Both hubby and I do not enjoy the cinema. But theatrical plays or concerts are different. Those, we enjoy and like going although we have to be selective because these are not cheap eh.
Originally posted by littlestream:Oops, ladies, I got to go liao.
It was a nice chat.
Have a wonderful weekend eh?
Ta-ta![]()
He's emotional laOriginally posted by littlestream:Hahahahaaaa.............
Wah, this one lagi gau lak. So sweet one ah? Nice eh?
Mine is the typical ta nan ren type. The time I really see him hurt and cry was when his younger sister died (and at an early age - 44). Unexpected or young death is difficult to deal with lah huh? Very very sad lah.