Not the bank. On the contrary, in my short stinct (on contract) in a foreign bank, the folks there would go home before 12pm on X'mas eve, whether official or not! Ditto for new yr's eve.Originally posted by elindra:Wahhh were you working in a bank?
What unusual self-proclaimation.Originally posted by Fatum:no I'm not ! ...
I'm overtly "chee hong" one, really ! ....![]()
x 2Originally posted by elindra:Bad boys maybe but not someone who sounds like a sex-deprived maniac![]()
Gee I see my uncle working like a dog leh...even during Chinese New Year and he is working in a bankOriginally posted by Wanda:Not the bank. On the contrary, in my short stinct (on contract) in a foreign bank, the folks there would go home before 12pm on X'mas eve, whether official or not! Ditto for new yr's eve.![]()
Coz he thinks that a closet perv is worst than being openly chee hongOriginally posted by Wanda:What unusual self-proclaimation.![]()
good, you should get a job liao .... when will your results be out ? ...Originally posted by The man who was death:You all bully me![]()
need to go for job interview soon liao
Where got bully youOriginally posted by The man who was death:You all bully me![]()
need to go for job interview soon liao
Feb to march lorOriginally posted by Fatum:good, you should get a job liao .... when will your results be out ? ...
you blanja me lahOriginally posted by elindra:Where got bully you
Good luck for your interview Deathy. You should hang around for dinner. Lots of good food at Syed Alwi![]()
No Vitamin MOriginally posted by The man who was death:you blanja me lah![]()
I got $$ i still need to go job interview mehOriginally posted by elindra:No Vitamin M
Waiting for you to blanja us![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:I got $$ i still need to go job interview meh
ThanksOriginally posted by choco B:The man who was death
Good luck for your job interview later.
Instead of the 'victim' mentality when you're criticised, why don't you overcome your weakness and prove your critics wrong.Originally posted by The man who was death:You all bully me![]()
Kids these days won't be able to swallow bitter medicineOriginally posted by Wanda:Instead of the 'victim' mentality when you're criticised, why don't you overcome your weakness and prove your critics wrong.
Take this as advice, I won't say it again. Bitter medicine is of course, difficult to swallow. Take it like a man!![]()
I thot you also belong to their generation what.Originally posted by elindra:Kids these days won't be able to swallow bitter medicine![]()
I'm not that youngOriginally posted by Wanda:I thot you also belong to their generation what.![]()
Woah first time hear a woman admit she's not youngOriginally posted by elindra:I'm not that young
Amyway, did literally eat alot of bitter medicine when I was young![]()