YumOriginally posted by av98m:Had sushi for lunch. A bit extravagant for a weekday lunch but what the hell, you only live once.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Kaisen Maki (Maki with raw salmon, tuna, can't tell what's the third fish, and egg)![]()
Haha let us know hor deathy.Originally posted by The man who was death:Hey hey finally found a job liao, pack drinks in ntuc.
tomorrow go international plaza to see which branch i'm going to![]()
ok lor must come to my branch and sample drinks lehOriginally posted by elindra:Haha let us know hor deathy.
good for you ! ....Originally posted by The man who was death:Hey hey finally found a job liao, pack drinks in ntuc.
tomorrow go international plaza to see which branch i'm going to![]()
NTUC can sample drinks one meh?Originally posted by The man who was death:ok lor must come to my branch and sample drinks leh![]()
Drink promoter lets you sample drinks maOriginally posted by av98m:NTUC can sample drinks one meh?![]()
ok 10 cups of sample no probOriginally posted by elindra:Drink promoter lets you sample drinks ma
But Deathy...you blanja us free drinks rightsince you're a packer
Too long never step inside NTUC liao.Originally posted by elindra:Drink promoter lets you sample drinks ma
No choice leh. I only have old Aunty Lucy near my place. Want to go Cold Storage so farOriginally posted by av98m:Too long never step inside NTUC liao.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:There's an NTUC near my place but its always super crowded. Rather than negotiate the narrow passageways and bang elbows with the rude, bad tempered ah sohs and aunties, I travel further for a more pleasant shopping experience. I go to the ones at anchorpoint, holland village or great world city.![]()
Pack drinks as in what?? Mix aunty lucy syrup with water and pack into 500ml bottles? I'd rather not try then.Originally posted by The man who was death:ok 10 cups of sample no prob
Cityhall got carrefour meh? Thot it's Giant?Originally posted by elindra:![]()
That is like super duper far for me
I go to CS at Bugis or to Carrefour at Cityhall, depends on what I need to buy
Suntec City CarrefourOriginally posted by Wanda:Cityhall got carrefour meh? Thot it's Giant?![]()
dunno pack what leh tomorrow then find outOriginally posted by Wanda:Pack drinks as in what?? Mix aunty lucy syrup with water and pack into 500ml bottles? I'd rather not try then.
If pack the tektra pack drinks...hmm....after 2 mths can see some muscle devt, maybe.![]()
Haha so we girls should go to NLB to eyeball guys? I'm not too fond of tattoos on guys, nor am I fond of guys with earrings. My friends think I'm weirdOriginally posted by Wanda:Speaking of hunks...din know that one can find several in the NLB during lunchtime....some with tattoos included.
But then, you'll also get to see those not-so-old ah pek types who yawn without covering their mouths.
Yesterday on the bus, I saw this man picking his whiskers with 2 coins...while seated next to another person....who was it who said they are becoming extinct? Eeee...yerrr!![]()
Yeah...don't we all know that pinky bear is into chains.Originally posted by elindra:Haha so we girls should go to NLB to eyeball guys? I'm not too fond of tattoos on guys, nor am I fond of guys with earrings. My friends think I'm weird![]()
Unchained melodyOriginally posted by Wanda:Yeah...don't we all know that pinky bear is into chains.
Originally posted by Wanda:Yeah...don't we all know that pinky bear is into chains.