Originally posted by tare:proof of manufacturer![]()
It's fattening WandaOriginally posted by Wanda:I'm hungry..... gonna eat all butter shortbread ...which is actually not bread.![]()
aiyah, nevermind lah ... if you're the one taking the pictures, you won't be in it mah ....Originally posted by kopiosatu:i need to get a pair of slip on shoes...
dun think i'm looking good by turning up in slippers for every wedding!!!!
I know, you dun have to remind me.Originally posted by elindra:It's fattening Wanda
Anyway, the usual standard wedding photo does not show the shoes.Originally posted by Fatum:aiyah, nevermind lah ... if you're the one taking the pictures, you won't be in it mah ....![]()
Me slim?? WAHAHAHHAHAOriginally posted by Wanda:I know, you dun have to remind me.You're so opposite fr choco B who would tell me to 'eat lah, better for u to eat earlier in the day'.
Anyway, i imagine u to be slim with no weight problem....so am a bit surprised at your concern with calories.![]()
So you're the fair fair kind lah, not pink....okie.Originally posted by elindra:Me slim?? WAHAHAHHAHA
Big joke.
I'm not slim at all
Tare is the slim one
I'm the bai bai kind of girl
bai bai?Originally posted by elindra:Me slim?? WAHAHAHHAHA
Big joke.
I'm not slim at all
Tare is the slim one
Originally posted by Wanda:So you're the fair fair kind lah, not pink....okie.
Tare is panda mah....must be same colour as Billy.![]()
Erhmmm then there is Chinese New Year. You forgot about thatOriginally posted by Kan_i:bai bai?
Anywa its Christmas be merry, be happy, be fat, be on diet on new
years day![]()
HO HO HO
woah got new member here welcome!!Originally posted by Kan_i:bai bai?
Anywa its Christmas be merry, be happy, be fat, be on diet on new
years day![]()
HO HO HO
bai bai isn't white white meh?? bai bai pang pang then is fleshy leh cannot just just bai bai oneOriginally posted by elindra:Erhmmm then there is Chinese New Year. You forgot about that
bai bai...fleshy![]()
Shortbread, like potato chips, tortilla chips etc makes me want to eat the whole box/packet but after that I'll feel a little queasy and wish i didn't. Then, I'll make the same "mistake" again. And again. And again.Originally posted by Wanda:I'm hungry..... gonna eat all butter shortbread ...which is actually not bread.![]()
Bah Bah....sorry la my hokkien not very powderfulOriginally posted by The man who was death:bai bai isn't white white meh?? bai bai pang pang then is fleshy leh cannot just just bai bai one
thanks for the welcomeOriginally posted by elindra:Bah Bah....sorry la my hokkien not very powderful
Can ignore Kan_iHe's erhmmm transparent
me slim??!!! wahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahOriginally posted by elindra:Me slim?? WAHAHAHHAHA
Big joke.
I'm not slim at all
Tare is the slim one
Originally posted by Kan_i:thanks for the welcome
and poor translation
Bear is so goal-oriented that he'll say anything to get ppl to eat crabs with him.Originally posted by the Bear:whatever it is, slim or what, all of you look good
sooo.. when is the next crab-eating session