Even excess flesh?Originally posted by Fatum:the Bah Bah look is in mah .....
people should have some flesh on them to look healthy ...![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:I'm sleepy too....was reading Dilbert before bedtime, and thot I dreamt of him in my shallow sleep moments.
Time for Lipton malt tea!
Originally posted by Fatum:Not me ....
I think all these rail thin girls haven't got the physical body to bear kids ......
you'd want someone healthy sized for that ...
(squeezing pimples' fun ...)
This has nothing to do with what's mentioned earlier, but how would u feel if, one day you're marrying this gal, slim, youthful looking with long hair, and after 1 yr, she gave birth, din lose the weight, cuts short her hair and looks like auntie - a completely different image from the gal you dated and married...all within a year?Originally posted by Fatum:Not me ....
I think all these rail thin girls haven't got the physical body to bear kids ......
you'd want someone healthy sized for that ...
(squeezing pimples' fun ...)
I can't recall....was mostly in a daze....and probably nature was trying to tell me up to visit the looOriginally posted by choco B:Haha that's cute. Were you translated into a dilbert-esque character too?
well ... I'm not sure about that ....Originally posted by Wanda:This has nothing to do with what's mentioned earlier, but how would u feel if, one day you're marrying this gal, slim, youthful looking with long hair, and after 1 yr, she gave birth, din lose the weight, cuts short her hair and looks like auntie - a completely different image from the gal you dated and married...all within a year?
How would you feel? Of course, you'll still love her and all that, but would there be some disappointment coz she does not look anything like the kind of gal you like anymore?
Your SO-to-be must have that "seh" thenOriginally posted by Fatum:well ... I'm not sure about that ....
I don't go for looks anyways ... but more on the "seh" ... you know, the "air" that she has ... no demure, kittenish types for me, I like strong women, and honestly, looks are secondary, .... and that being so, it doesn't really matter if she loses shape after marriage ..... (besides, there's always all those slimming programs you see advertised in the newspapers ..)
slimming pills can killOriginally posted by Fatum:well ... I'm not sure about that ....
I don't go for looks anyways ... but more on the "seh" ... you know, the "air" that she has ... no demure, kittenish types for me, I like strong women, and honestly, looks are secondary, .... and that being so, it doesn't really matter if she loses shape after marriage ..... (besides, there's always all those slimming programs you see advertised in the newspapers ..)
thats what you get for criticizing us guys..Originally posted by elindra:But a lot of guys in SG like the rail thin model types
Damn a huge pimple just surfaced
That's good for you.Originally posted by Fatum:well ... I'm not sure about that ....
yes, she must ....Originally posted by elindra:Your SO-to-be must have that "seh" then
so u like mature women lah??Originally posted by Fatum:yes, she must ....
I can't stand those whinny, clingy sort .... ( hint: a whine every now and then is charming, and can get men on their knees, but to carry on for too long is tiring )
infact, I realised the other day that I've never dated anyone my age or younger than me before .....![]()
Erhmm but that's the kind of girl alot of guys likeOriginally posted by Fatum:yes, she must ....
I can't stand those whinny, clingy sort .... ( hint: a whine every now and then is charming, and can get men on their knees, but to carry on for too long is tiring )
infact, I realised the other day that I've never dated anyone my age or younger than me before .....![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:so u like mature women lah??
Jie di lian about to go out of trend liao lehOriginally posted by Fatum:.... they just happened to be older than me ..........
Issit? I think it is still quite common. Alot of my friends are marrying women older than they are.Originally posted by The man who was death:Jie di lian about to go out of trend liao leh![]()
at least in the entertainment industry it is going out of trendOriginally posted by elindra:Issit? I think it is still quite common. Alot of my friends are marrying women older than they are.
Or grand-dad also canOriginally posted by The man who was death:at least in the entertainment industry it is going out of trend
now it's old enough to be your daddy in trend![]()