chope table? use pakets of tissue paper ah?Originally posted by Wanda:http://club30.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=168631&page=0
Think Rhonda wanted to ask u to chope table.![]()
The Shenton way style.Originally posted by skeujin:chope table? use pakets of tissue paper ah?![]()
im bored. going out soon. cnt stand being stuk at homeOriginally posted by Wanda:The Shenton way style.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Better than the stupid way of placing handphones for a place![]()
It's waiting for the day to disappearOriginally posted by sbst275:
My handphone is hardly touched
It is left at the bedroomOriginally posted by elindra:It's waiting for the day to disappear![]()
LOL that pink bear is looking... ahhh how can i put itOriginally posted by elindra:Wah...that is very mean of you
Not eaten that in a long time la
Boss treat how not to eat![]()
All thks to those IDD cards like Hello cardOriginally posted by Wanda:I din use HP until my pager died, about 1 yr+ ago. Now still seldom use...and only bec. it's hard to find public phones.![]()
*Stuffs a fish into Kan_i's mouth*Originally posted by Kan_i:LOL that pink bear is looking... ahhh how can i put it
trying to beat the crab king.![]()
If you're using Hi card, gotta register by 1 May '06...so leh chay.Originally posted by sbst275:All thks to those IDD cards like Hello card
Anyway, me only use it when at outside...
Re-Register lahOriginally posted by Wanda:If you're using Hi card, gotta register by 1 May '06...so leh chay.
Where did u register? I tried at 7-11...was quite a long wait and the reply was my card was invalid.Originally posted by sbst275:Register lah
Anyway, ohoh...
I dun use SIM card... Actually you can check with SingtelOriginally posted by Wanda:Where did u register? I tried at 7-11...was quite a long wait and the reply was my card was invalid.
Gotta try again, but I don't want to have to go to Singtel....they already have my particulars when I got the hi card, still make me re-reg again...waste of my time!
It is like thatOriginally posted by elindra:I can't remember when I got a mobile phone but it was so peaceful then
Now I'm a slave to my phone![]()
No la because of work bo pianOriginally posted by sbst275:It is like that
The lure of technology
Anyone working in shipping co?
I seeOriginally posted by elindra:No la because of work bo pian
No but what did you want to ask
Can't help you thenOriginally posted by sbst275:I see
I wanna ask the coming creation of world's largest container line
Wanna ask because I find certain issues very fishyOriginally posted by elindra:Can't help you then
Congrats?Originally posted by sbst275:Ohoh... Think another baby monster coming