gee...i am hungryOriginally posted by Rhonda:Eh... is anyone selling breakfast to Starpuppy?![]()
ask rhonda to blanja us breakfastOriginally posted by StarPuppy:gee...i am hungry
Why should I? I don't remember being rich wor! I'm digging my piggybank now!Originally posted by The man who was death:ask rhonda to blanja us breakfast
*Gives StarPuppy a pack of Alpo puppy food*Originally posted by StarPuppy:gee...i am hungry
I haven't started my drink packing job yet, how i richer than u??Originally posted by Rhonda:Why should I? I don't remember being rich wor! I'm digging my piggybank now!
You're probably richer than I am right now!![]()
doggie chocs are nice .......Originally posted by Wanda:*Gives StarPuppy a pack of Alpo puppy food*
dunno where and what yet, they tell me to go international plaza to find out todayOriginally posted by Wanda:Deathy, what's your job and where?
Fairprice has an office at IP, or is it an agency?Originally posted by The man who was death:dunno where and what yet, they tell me to go international plaza to find out today
dunno leh i think it's the drink company officeOriginally posted by Wanda:Fairprice has an office at IP, or is it an agency?
Deathy, you don't know vital details, you must ASK!Originally posted by The man who was death:dunno leh i think it's the drink company office
Still talking about eating up my raysOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
And oooh! I reckon their flesh will be juicier and more tender than your usual sting ray because they've been fed good food!![]()
International Plaza are filled with employment agencies.Originally posted by The man who was death:dunno where and what yet, they tell me to go international plaza to find out today
I only know that Fairprice office is at Uppder ThomsonOriginally posted by Wanda:Fairprice has an office at IP, or is it an agency?
find out the add most impt thing can liao mah. i got find out do what pack drinks lor, give drink sample to ppl lor, help aunties get what drink they want.Originally posted by Rhonda:Deathy, you don't know vital details, you must ASK!Everything also dunno one!
''Which company?'' ''Dunno''
''Where?'' ''Dunno''
''Doing what?'' ''Not too sure''.![]()
Nong shim cos it's instantOriginally posted by Fatum:hmmmmm ..... hungry now .....
should it be Pizza delivery .... or instant noodles ?......![]()
Chinese takeout.Originally posted by Fatum:hmmmmm ..... hungry now .....
PIZZA wins hands-down!!! No fight!!Originally posted by Fatum:hmmmmm ..... hungry now .....
I'm not an auntie, but can I go and sarport you?Originally posted by The man who was death:find out the add most impt thing can liao mah. i got find out do what pack drinks lor, give drink sample to ppl lor, help aunties get what drink they want.
can!! u want how many cups of sample also canOriginally posted by Rhonda:I'm not an auntie, but can I go and sarport you?![]()