Originally posted by The man who was death:find out the add most impt thing can liao mah. i got find out do what pack drinks lor, give drink sample to ppl lor, help aunties get what drink they want.
okaley dokaleyOriginally posted by elindra:
I not aunty but I also go sarport you.
Let me know which NTUC you work at hor![]()
Aiyah! I'm not so cheapskate low-class one lah!Originally posted by The man who was death:can!! u want how many cups of sample also can
i dun even know which drink companyOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... deathy, izzit a new drink that's being launched?
Cuz usually, they don't do promos like that for existing drinks.
Wondering... another new Qoo! flavour? Or some new fruit juice that's touted to be healthy etc?
Or, that new Apple Vinegar drink we sampled at Kuishin-Bo?![]()
Wah!!Originally posted by Wanda:Early this morning...i had a strange dream. I dreamt that I was to take some nursing entry exam...and then I thot in the dream - oh no, I didn't study, sure fail, but then I had already given up nursing liao mah? *scratch head*
After that, I walked in the wards...the first ward was haunted by a fierce male ghost. I quickly left and walked into another ward full of hardcore phycho ppl...again I quickly left and walked out of the door.
Then, I was overcomed by a very peaceful, serene darkness but was attracted to a square of bright light in front. I felt I was sliding smoothly (not by choice) towards the light...until I came to a garden with a lake, where a wedding was going to take place. It was a bit like the Botanical gardens, full of happy cheerful ppl, anticipating the big event. Then I saw the bride and groom waiting.........they were a couple of dogs dressed up in their wedding refinery, and the female dog had a garland of flowers on her head. So it was a wedding for 2 dogs!
The end.![]()
u think too much liao lah, i only pack drink one how to see big boss??Originally posted by Rhonda:Deathy, go suggest to the big boss there to sell Rooibos teas in cans in various flavours!
Everyone's pretty much health-conscious these days (except the Bear, who's busy chalking up cholesterol scores!![]()
) and so everything you can tout as 'healthy' will surely gain foothold in the market.

Not all big bosses like to sit up in their ivory towers. There are those who are quite hands-on.Originally posted by The man who was death:u think too much liao lah, i only pack drink one how to see big boss??
Originally posted by elindra:I saw these clothes for babies. So cute. If I have a kid I would certainly be suckered to buy one
Was that what happened to you Bear?Originally posted by the Bear:take a pic of the child and brandish it around.. and the child will be scarred for life
u promise??Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, stepping out now to watch ''The Promise''!
Odd... once I sit down in front of my PC, my butt seems to weigh a ton and it's virtually impossible to get up from my chair one!![]()
Ta-ta, folks! Will give my verdict on ''The Promise'' later!![]()
It's pink againOriginally posted by elindra:I saw these clothes for babies. So cute. If I have a kid I would certainly be suckered to buy one
A sign of nesting instincts kicking in ? .....Originally posted by elindra:I saw these clothes for babies. So cute. If I have a kid I would certainly be suckered to buy one