Haiz! If not, what's the alternative?Originally posted by elindra:For being understanding and accomodating![]()
Wah!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Haiz! If not, what's the alternative?There isn't really any other alternative except to pretend to be patient and understanding mah!
ALAMAK! Spilled my secret liao!!![]()
Yeah it will take a long time for the police to release the crime scene as suchOriginally posted by elindra:It is good news but you never know how long will this crap go on.
Maybe something babaric and drastic like what they did in China's TienAnnMen should be called for
Though I think that will just result in more chaos![]()
Originally posted by Kan_i:Yeah it will take a long time for the police to release the crime scene as such
LOL that would be amazing if something like TienAnnMen happening here in
Sydney.
The police are too scared even to slap these boys around, yet alone shoot anyone. We have like 1 death from police shooting a year maybe...
Well we are going in lands for the holidays anyway... leave the beaches to the
trouble makers and see how many bodies when we return.![]()
Sent to u didnt know how to post images to forumOriginally posted by elindra:Haha send me the pic of Kan_i junior in the tiger suit
I bet he's as cute as a button![]()
computer module,so play computer game lohz..Originally posted by Rhonda:Haiz... that's what students do mah... study! Shoo!! Go study! How come you still have a test but you seem to be playing a lotta computer games? I tell your mom!!![]()
AhahaOriginally posted by Wanda:sbst275 went on leave issit? Not doing his job leh.
*Pulls down shutters*![]()
Not yet...may try again later.Originally posted by sbst275:Ahaha
Me came in only @ 9:00pm lah
Anyway, settled your Hi card?
Originally posted by Wanda:Not yet...may try again later.
I pull down shutters on your behalf, and Rhonda thinks I wanna take over your job liao.
Over to night owls....me going to watch tv.![]()
No misunderstanding...i know about this, but why must do again?Originally posted by sbst275:...
You have to ask SingTel
I realised what you said yesterday is totally misunderstood... Actually what MHA meant was that existing pre paid card will have to reregister with the teleco using a centralised system.
Because currently, any info available are through those paper data that is not centralised, so govt can't know who is using such cards.Originally posted by Wanda:No misunderstanding...i know about this, but why must do again?
When I got the Singtel prepaid card about 1 yr+ ago, I was made to fill up the application form with my name, address, i/c and particulars liao. Why must do again, unless Singtel screwed up earlier? Then it should not be at our expense coz to re-register is very inconvenient for us...i already did it at 7-11, but the system was so darn screw up it claims my card is invalid...and now wanna make me go down to singtel to do again? TMD!
Maybe I shd change to other mobile provider....never could stand this shi.ty co. and its cousin the ISP.
Ok I guessOriginally posted by Rhonda:Good morning, folks!!
Wah, Wanda! You're so neat and tidy! Thanks for rolling down the shutters last night!
How's everyone?
FineOriginally posted by Rhonda:Good morning, folks!!
Wah, Wanda! You're so neat and tidy! Thanks for rolling down the shutters last night!
How's everyone?
ello deathy...Originally posted by The man who was death:moorening!!!![]()
life deals me the same card everydayOriginally posted by sbst275:ello deathy...
How's life?
kekekeOriginally posted by The man who was death:life deals me the same card everyday![]()
it's the rare cat!!!!Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Hmm. Hungry. Morning.
11 jan i start work, they say they'll call soonOriginally posted by Rhonda:Yo, Deathy, so when are you going to start work? When are they going to let you know which branch?
Job scope?Originally posted by The man who was death:11 jan i start work, they say they'll call soon![]()