the more u try to say it's aunthentic, the more ppl think it's fakeOriginally posted by Rhonda:Dare! Dare!! Why not?!
Wear already, stick out the chest some more!!![]()
must take good care of ur wife from now onOriginally posted by sbst275:Off from here
Taking wife from her workplace to see doc
That isn't as bad as this top I had with pastel colours that I absolutely LOVED! I bought it myself at some ah lian clothes shop, I think in the '80's, there was this Top 100 store?Originally posted by Wanda:In my teens, I had this t-shirt which says "Let's face it, I'm lovable!" with little hearts and all that.
I really din know the significance of it then....now I find it so thick-skinned. Paiseh man!![]()
Ta-ta, sbst!Originally posted by sbst275:Off from here
Taking wife from her workplace to see doc
Must mustOriginally posted by The man who was death:must take good care of ur wife from now on
Wahahaha.... so brave.Originally posted by Rhonda:Dare! Dare!! Why not?!
Wear already, stick out the chest some more!!![]()
Nope!Originally posted by Kan_i:[quote]Originally posted by Rhonda:
[b]I woke up from a super luan nightmare not too long ago!
Wow so vivid a dream... sounds like a thriller flick.
You sure you werent watching scary movie![]()
Weird would be an understatement! Does Tim Burton direct your dreams?Originally posted by Rhonda:I woke up from a super luan nightmare not too long ago!
I think my kitchen flood traumatised me somewhat! Cause in my dreams, I dreamt that I was working in a kitchen with a floor that's very wet and a little flooded with water and we had to wear those black rubber boots. There was this 'tank' built underneath the floor all filled up with dirty looking water and the folks were washing all manner of things inside!!I was telling them to stop doing that, it's very dirty, but they'd all just stare at me, shake their heads and mumble under their breaths, continuing with what I was doing!
And then, I walked over to the corner and found myself looking out my mom's kitchen window!I looked over at the next block. It was past midnight, about 1:34am, and there was this man who took the gondola all the way up to the 22nd storey, climbed out, then banged on the door of the flat. No response. So, he nonchalently jumped out onto the thin ledge outside the living room windows of the flat, hopped across the air-con unit, and dug around the plants placed there, then he hopped and leapt and climbed back to the corridor, opened the door, turned on the living room lights, and threw open the windows! I was like... WAH!!! So scary! The ledge was so narrow and he could've fallen all the way down!! Keys hidden in such a place, ah?!
I remember at one point, he knelt down on the ledge and crouched and looked over and I turned away, not wanting to look, just in case he fell, y'know!
And then, it was time for me to go home. So I cleaned up and stepped outside to find a food court. There were three food stalls - can't remember what the first was selling but the second was a KFC franchise where my friend ordered a 3-piece meal whilst I approached the third stall and ordered a big slice of Pizza Hut Pizza! If you order the big slice, they'll use a triangular box to pack a medium-sized slice in, then cut up another medium slice to fill up the large box!![]()
Oh man... weird!!![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Weird would be an understatement! Does Tim Burton direct your dreams?![]()
hmmmm ................Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... I think everyone has gone out to jiak png already!![]()
Pizza!!!Originally posted by Fatum:hmmmm ................
*rubs stomach ......
hungry ...... Instant noodles ... sandwich ..... or pizza ? ....![]()
jiak pah pah liao ........Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... I think everyone has gone out to jiak png already!![]()
Suuuuushiiiiiii!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:gonna go run my errands and have a late sushi lunch
PC left on to download christmas songs
Awwww... really tough to be a student!Originally posted by Fatum:hmmmmmmmm ...........
pocket says instant noodle wins ...... and instant noodles it is ....![]()
Have you ever had your dreams analysed?Originally posted by Rhonda:Nope!
I often have nightmares like that. Especially when I'm feeling 'heaty'.My dreams are mostly about escaping from some monster or ghost or evil being!
Once, after some disaster occured (can't remember if it was the Tsunami or something that occurred earlier), I dreamt I walked out of my block of flats and heard cries and woeful moans all over the entire neighbourhood! I stood there, petrified, surrounded by all these deafening, heart-rending cries, and then, I saw an entire block of flats crumbling to my right!![]()
That was some horrible nightmare!![]()
I'm pretty ok leh! Most scary movies aren't that scary at all!Originally posted by Kan_i:Have you ever had your dreams analysed?
It seems you take in the events of the day/week and internalise/manifest them in your dreams.
I hate to see what your like after a movie that you find scary or disturbing.