x2Originally posted by elindra:Aye it is![]()
x3Originally posted by sbst275:x2![]()
ask and you shall be given.Originally posted by sbst275:Where's the 2 si gina?
Originally posted by stellazio:ask and you shall be given.
seek and you shall find.![]()
OMGOriginally posted by laurence82:good moaning
have a nice moaning everyone
but drink promoters i thought normally they hire females den wear short short skirt..Originally posted by sbst275:
Think I know what drink Deathy is promoting
WahahahaOriginally posted by stellazio:but drink promoters i thought normally they hire females den wear short short skirt..![]()
nono seriously,those drink promoters are usually females..Originally posted by sbst275:Wahahaha
Short skirt, aiyah even married woman also wear what
He maybe promoting the 2 new YHS drink, 1 is ju hua cha with Luo Han Guo the other is Tienguanyin cha
H&E is not badOriginally posted by stellazio:nono seriously,those drink promoters are usually females..
i used to work at tangs,last time they were promoting this heaven and earth tea drink all charbo,and i always got free one somemore..![]()
He will need to dress up nice nice and attract the aunties.Originally posted by sbst275:H&E is not bad
Even took the free Coke Light bef
Ya... The ladies are really chio...
Dunno how deathy going to promote the 2 drinks.. 1 is a tea, the other is w Luo Han Guo
All his fav auntiesOriginally posted by av98m:He will need to dress up nice nice and attract the aunties.![]()
Originally posted by Kan_i:x3
hmmm we getting mushy![]()

Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Ok a kiss from
should get it out from your mushy mood
Elindra wants to checkout the promo boysOriginally posted by elindra:Which outlet is Deathy working at huh? Anyone knows?
pets tends to resembles the owner..Originally posted by Kan_i:![]()
that is 1 uggly eel![]()
The pig bear you said bef si boh?Originally posted by stellazio:pets tends to resembles the owner..![]()
Sorry hor. The eel don't belong to me. I saw it at the shop and decided to take a pic coz I have never seen a fresh water moray before.Originally posted by stellazio:pets tends to resembles the owner..![]()
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
ERHMM YOUR EEL IS TRYING TO ESCAPE. IT'S ALMOST ON THE FLOOR.
Poor boy...must be traumatic.Originally posted by elindra:It scared the shit out of SO's friend's son.He was like near the tank looking at it when it slithered out
Little boy stayed away from the tank after that
Did they have the fried thai fish? Those sell out fastOriginally posted by Wanda:Poor boy...must be traumatic.
Elindra, i went to eat the tom yam near ur place...but no phad Thai, and they only prepare 12 bowls of pineapple rice which sold out!The tom yam is good with the fresh ingredients...tho' I find it not hot.
Update on the contact lenses - i spoke to my optometrist (also my SO's friend) - he said the daily disposable ones with astig is Daily Focus brand and cost $5 a pair, for up to 75-100 degree of astig only. However, if you're looking at the monthly disposables with astig, several brands has it. Those are cheaper and can cater to about 200+ deg of astig.
So hungry liao.![]()
Originally posted by Kan_i:![]()
Wow i got same reaction and then arrested when i tried that one.![]()