When he could not find the urinal lor.Originally posted by elindra:![]()
So how did you discover you walked into the wrong toliet
Only when someone walked in and told me I was in the ladies.Originally posted by elindra:![]()
So how did you discover you walked into the wrong toliet
Wow you can stand there looking at the blank wallOriginally posted by av98m:Only when someone walked in and told me I was in the ladies.
She was visibly very amused because I was staring at the blank wall where I thiought the urinals should be in consternation.
Imagine if her reaction had been different and she scream and call security![]()
that's great ........ i dont get them for my current job anywayOriginally posted by Wanda:Shucks! Bec. X'mas eve, NY's eve and CNY's eve all falls on Sat, it means I lose out on having 3 half-days of early release from work on the eves.![]()
So sour grape.Originally posted by InnoHippo:that's great ........ i dont get them for my current job anyway![]()
i like sparkling ribena .......Originally posted by Wanda:So sour grape.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Wow you can stand there looking at the blank wall![]()
Originally posted by Kan_i:![]()
atleast he was only looking and hadnt started anything
and then realising it was only a blank wall and no trough![]()
I'll only find out on jan 3 and it's not just restricted to NTUC.Originally posted by elindra:Hehe
Which outlet you going to Deathy
Yah hor, never considered that!Originally posted by Kan_i:![]()
atleast he was only looking and hadnt started anything
and then realising it was only a blank wall and no trough![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Yah hor, never considered that!What if the lady had walked in and saw me with my fly open peeing against the wall....I'd probably be in jail instead of posting about it here.
No need to speak to your union rep.Originally posted by Fatum:eh ! ... now we got a new shutter puller ah ? ...![]()
Originally posted by Kan_i:No need to speak to your union rep.
As u can see me highly incompetant. Open shop without
opening shutters![]()

We need you here to do that workOriginally posted by sbst275:Morning
Sighz... The shutters only 1/2 opened..
Pushes shutters up fully!~
Do I see 3 kittens? All tri-colour ones....means all are female leh. These tri-colour cats are smart and affectionate.Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Morning all. Grainy pic I took last night with my cell of the cat and her 2 kittens
WahahahaOriginally posted by elindra:We need you here to do that work
Damn we should get automated shutters![]()
Haha mynahs are funny birdsOriginally posted by Wanda:Do I see 3 kittens? All tri-colour ones....means all are female leh. These tri-colour cats are smart and affectionate.
There was such a commotion at home this morning...my SO was sick and I was already late preparing stuff for him to cook lunch and all that, then this mynah had to fly into our kitchen (thru the window grilles). I screamed, and my SO got a scare while on the pedestal, and seconds later, a 2nd mynah was perched on the grille and almost flew in to join his mate. SO quickly came out of toilet to catch the bird while I frantically closed all the bedroom doors. It was hilarious!![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Haha mynahs are funny birds
There are only 2 kittens.
One is tri-colored like the mum. The other is just black and white.
I didn't dare touch the kittens because I don't know how protective the mummy cat is but she came to me to be petted when I "mewed" at her.
Originally posted by Wanda:Do I see 3 kittens? All tri-colour ones....means all are female leh. These tri-colour cats are smart and affectionate.![]()