In your dreams!Originally posted by alexkusu:Seniors treat juniors? That would be nice
cut off point for juniors is 23years old![]()
If it was cheap to, I would!Originally posted by the Bear:let's go get drunk
Originally posted by Rhonda:If it was cheap to, I would!
Hmm... an entire bottle of CHOYA is less than $50...![]()
It isn't even a myth cause it's not even in existence!Originally posted by alexkusu:i guess seniors being generous hosts are just mythsoh well...
Originally posted by the Bear:...
"Hi everyone. My name is Rhonda."
"Hi Rhonda."
"I'm here because..."
Myth 2: Seniors are nice, gentle folks.Originally posted by Rhonda:It isn't even a myth cause it's not even in existence!
Man, you're delusional! Are you high on speed or sumthin'?![]()
juniors r much more sensitive than seniors..fyiOriginally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... cannot even take a joke!![]()
Ahem! I didn't ask for forgiveness leh!Originally posted by alexkusu:juniors r much more sensitive than seniors..fyi
But I forgive u over dinner at Sakae Sushi. ur treat of course![]()
as usual, im gonna complian n say abt me "work, rot n die at home n in office"Originally posted by Rhonda:OK folks! Who's free and who's not for a New Year's Eve bash?
Suggestions are welcome too! Let's brainstorm in here before we open up a proper thread.
Hopefully, I get my roster requests granted! *keeps fingers and toes crossed!!![]()
oww..my broken heart.. i have always held Rhonda in high regard..Originally posted by Rhonda:Ahem! I didn't ask for forgiveness leh!Why should I? A joke is not a sin!
No, mah... juniors like stella and deathy and starpuppy aren't so sensitive wor.![]()
Eh... this year, try something different! How about work, home, and celebrate the coming of the new year with forumites?Originally posted by aHGer^83:as usual, im gonna complian n say abt me "work, rot n die at home n in office"![]()
every yr is -study/work, home n sleep/partyOriginally posted by Rhonda:Eh... this year, try something different! How about work, home, and celebrate the coming of the new year with forumites?![]()
Haiz... I'm no angel, ok.Originally posted by alexkusu:oww..my broken heart.. i have always held Rhonda in high regard..
i was wrong..totally wrong![]()
can i hav a little tlc to help me swallow better?Originally posted by Rhonda:Haiz... I'm no angel, ok.
And, I like to joke. Cannot take it, ah? Here... vitamins to make your heart stronger so you can tahan!![]()
I see if I have an empty bed under my care tonight so I can admit you and give you a little tlc now and then, ok?Originally posted by alexkusu:can i hav a little tlc to help me swallow better?![]()
Actually ah, if you can't swallow, it means that you're dysphagic! So, let me insert a tube for you down your nostril into your stomach and I can feed you from that tube!Originally posted by alexkusu:can i hav a little tlc to help me swallow better?![]()
... and the cult leader makes a move right backOriginally posted by alexkusu:can i hav a little tlc to help me swallow better?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:I see if I have an empty bed under my care tonight so I can admit you and give you a little tlc now and then, ok?
Like that can or not? Haiz!![]()