havnt heard from mooks for so long... mite b made into jerky by now...Originally posted by the Bear:noooo!!!
don't want mookie to be slaughtered
Originally posted by laurence82:Kobe beef, not a cow from Dairy Farm.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Hmm, chocolate
Yum...no must stop this gluttony of mine
Anyway, whats Rhonda's plan for New Year?
Me tooOriginally posted by elindra:Ya n i'm going out liao too![]()
hmmm maybe can send her a smsOriginally posted by skeujin:havnt heard from mooks for so long... mite b made into jerky by now...
if yr readg this mookie.... meri xmas...
meri xmas to u too dude
what happenif u dun give angpow?Originally posted by X-men:Another wedding to attend.. my poor wallet![]()
Shall notice any action from her thenOriginally posted by the Bear:well, the cult leader seems to have something up her sleeve.. i'll bug her about it
let's go get plastered
No No NoOriginally posted by Wanda:Good morning....shutterer forgot to do job?
Am so not looking forward to getting more crap this work week.![]()
WahahahaOriginally posted by Wanda:Yes, another Mon to replace the PH. But that does not alleviate the crap from the as_sholes in the office who don't respect deadlines when it is they who needs me more than I need them. I feel like being nasty to them...and they totally deserve it.
ps: BTW, does the western countries get a replacement PH?